how long does it take to collect keys after selection if the flat keys are already ready for collection? is it immediate?
Probably between 4wks to 4mths.

i got number 17/107 for queentown 4rooms. Feeling like tio toto!!
that's a big range...
4 weeks still acceptable lah.. 4 months so long.. the waiting game really can kill ppl from suspense lor
Because of many factors, loan, hdb flat status, legal paperwork, number people, etc..![]()
My number is pretty bad. 161 out of 106 available units for QT 3-room. Anyone know of past year's dropout rate? Y'all think still got chance?
I got bedok 4x/61. when do u think will get the number for flat selection?
Wow you guys are so lucky! You think any hope for 8X/61? Where are you guys aiming for?Mine is 19/61 selection on 30th Aug. So depends on the how many number they call per day. Maybe yours will be Sept or Oct..
Wow you guys are so lucky! You think any hope for 8X/61? Where are you guys aiming for?
Maybe because we applied with MCPS. Based on previous SBF's dropout rates I think there's still chance! Also depends on ethnic quota and if you're OK to take 2nd/3rd floor units though.. Looking at Bedok South Horizon or Beacon![]()
Mine is 19/61 selection on 30th Aug. So depends on the how many number they call per day. Maybe yours will be Sept or Oct..
Wow you guys are so lucky! You think any hope for 8X/61? Where are you guys aiming for?
Maybe because we applied with MCPS. Based on previous SBF's dropout rates I think there's still chance! Also depends on ethnic quota and if you're OK to take 2nd/3rd floor units though.. Looking at Bedok South Horizon or Beacon![]()