SBF - May 2019

jericho75

anyone know now bukit batok 4 rm queue until what number liao? i 174 still got appointment on 7th nov. then i see many flats remaining? many ppl dropped out issit?

maodinipie

anyone know now bukit batok 4 rm queue until what number liao? i 174 still got appointment on 7th nov. then i see many flats remaining? many ppl dropped out issit?

U can log in ur my hdb to see the last queue number if u already have a appointment date

jericho75

U can log in ur my hdb to see the last queue number if u already have a appointment date

bro. i logged in but cannot see leh? :(

edited: i saw liao. now is 49 nia.

means got 16 dropped out.

skyshowers

Hey everyone. Preparing documents for my selection next week. Will they collect payslips or they just need to see them for the grant application?

Heidel

The number is actually the last number to be called on the day or the last number called in the previous day?

Queue number for the day. You can check it everyday after midnight with the last queue number updated for the day. This gives you an idea of how many applicants are invited for the day.

maodinipie

Hey everyone. Preparing documents for my selection next week. Will they collect payslips or they just need to see them for the grant application?

Yes. They will need to check to make sure it is same as the amount u declare in your application. Furthermore on the spot they will ask to print your cpf contribution as to ensure that if u r declaring only one income u have only one cpf contribution.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.