jericho75
just go in, ask monk or priest to say prayer then make the house your own la...
easy peasy??![]()
must find the exorcist.
just go in, ask monk or priest to say prayer then make the house your own la...
easy peasy??![]()
don't anyhow say ah...sekali someone from HDB reading the messages....then reduce ur chances?![]()
i suspect so lor. maybe those take grants chop behind first? can save money save right?
Exactly.. But I'm thankful that it's much faster compared to the past liao. Wait 3 months to get rejected, faint.

Luckily I use VPN one hahahahaha.
Exactly.. But I'm thankful that it's much faster compared to the past liao. Wait 3 months to get rejected, faint.
haha...joking only la...wah u use VPN just to use the internet...wonder what u get up to?
I heard from my dad, during his time is really ballot at the site... kenna which number = which unit determined by the small little ball...
That is what i called transparent. And this unit has since appreciated 8 times it's cost price...

I heard from my dad, during his time is really ballot at the site... kenna which number = which unit determined by the small little ball...
That is what i called transparent. And this unit has since appreciated 8 times it's cost price...
dun even need ballot. newpapers will show got hdb flats in new town. then everyone go hdb bukit merah queue up. 10am reached. 2pm got one 3 rm flat liao.
dun need hle because 25k nia.![]()
That's so interesting! How long ago was that?dun even need ballot. newpapers will show got hdb flats in new town. then everyone go hdb bukit merah queue up. 10am reached. 2pm got one 3 rm flat liao.
dun need hle because 25k nia.![]()
wah.. got so fierce meh... my dad bought 100k odd for a 5rm...
Hahaha confirm!I think if this queue in person happens now, the queue will start a few days in advance. Like trying to get JJ Lin and BTS concert tickets.![]()
That's so interesting! How long ago was that?
probably 1988. back then govt was trying to move people from rental flats in queenstown and redhill to ulu areas like clementi, jurong east.
The unit i was referring was built in 1984 at tiong bahru area...
So the pricing was probably even earlier?
no lah. last time prices is like that one. clementi and holland 3 room cost 9k in 1979.
nobody stays in ulu area one. toa payoh and amk considered ulu liao.
most ppl even how poor also stay around central rental flats.
i heard that last time, jurong west flats built by JTC was mainly to house factory workers from Malaysia...now it's a boom town!
https://remembersingapore.org/taman-jurong-jtc-flats/
Wa.. How far we've come in terms of absolute figures. From 9k to 600-700k now in those mentioned areasno lah. last time prices is like that one. clementi and holland 3 room cost 9k in 1979.
nobody stays in ulu area one. toa payoh and amk considered ulu liao.
most ppl even how poor also stay around central rental flats.