SBF May 2022

archlover

Yes u can

search my profile HDB

go into it but don’t login

instead choose myprofioe then login, once login chose my profile again then you can see all your application there, choose the application & you can see all the flat you can choose for

Nice!!
thanks a lot!!

danieltay_82

Your application has been balloted with a queue position of 61. Although your queue position is beyond the 9 unit(s) of flats on offer, you may still have a chance to book a flat on your selection appointment. This is because some of the applicants queued ahead of you may not book a flat.

is it possible to withdraw from the application without any penalty? Thought of applying to August BTO since the queue number is too big.

lady081980

Your application has been balloted with a queue position of 61. Although your queue position is beyond the 9 unit(s) of flats on offer, you may still have a chance to book a flat on your selection appointment. This is because some of the applicants queued ahead of you may not book a flat.

is it possible to withdraw from the application without any penalty? Thought of applying to August BTO since the queue number is too big.

Not possible to withdraw
Cos u already have queue number
U can dun turn up for appointment
Just that it will be counted as 1 attempt

Pherenike

I’ve got a queue num of 11 out of 6 units… high chance or low chance? :cry:
I applied for Nov 2020 SBF, got q no. 19 with 7 units because of Chinese quota. In the end had 2 decent units to choose from, likely due to high dropout rate. So there is always a chance :)

syazthe13

Roughly the flat selection will be on when ??
Next week maybe for Ang Mo Kio
Next 3-4 weeks - Canberra
Let say if they still following alphabetical order

Nov exercise - our woodland after Jan ballot result was end March 2022

so woodland prediction again end September?

Alphabetical C to G maybe early august

syazthe13

If all 9 unit selected by then

your count is still valid 0

xii4oboii

Wa than punggol is super far sia... lol

kylnxa

You can still apply for the August BTO. It's unlikely that you will have a chance to select anyway, so I doubt you will incur a non-selection count.

Bumblebee Man

If I kenna queue number this round, can still apply for Nov SBF? Got queue number 40 with only 10 units I'm interested to get.

archlover

For Geylang they mentioned selection exercise to start from October..

actually from now to august bto is so close, you can actually try the august while waiting for your selection right? 🤣

dudububu

is it possible to check the balance units still left unchosen while the selection process is going on?

1982-1994

means Yishun is the last to know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.