SBF Nov 2015

Gixxerfied

But bto usually longer i think. Mine in progress few days after i submitted.

Doesnt matter when they start the in process thing..The SOP waiting time for grant regardless of bto of sobf(by the way, sobf is considered as BTO by HDB), it's still typically 6-8 weeks for approval.

blisse

Mine also 6 weeks since selection date. Not approved yet. During our selection, the hdb personnel told us 2-3 months to be approved. But we called hdb and checked also, told us in processing and wait. 😨

Hdb personnel told us 5-8 weeks . sigh.. Hopefully will approve in 2 weeks time.

lemontea85

Hdb personnel told us 5-8 weeks . sigh.. Hopefully will approve in 2 weeks time.

Ya. Very slow. Lemme know once yours get approved! :)

Normally how long till key collection once grant approved? The key collection date will definitely be on or before the option to purchase expire right?

blisse

Normally how long till key collection once grant approved? The key collection date will definitely be on or before the option to purchase expire right?

Your question i also want to know . haha.. Wait for gix to answer :D

Gixxerfied

Your question i also want to know . haha.. Wait for gix to answer :D

Correct.

How long is the OTP listed for yours?? My BTO back then was 4 months expiry, got called up to sign the lease agreement on the 3rd month.

djayaputra

Mine have just expired (3 months after unit selection), called in, the CS manager in charge said, that OTP expiry date can be ignored, since the current processing time until sign lease ard 3-4 months.. [sigh]..

Anyone ever write in to HDB to expedite key collection? Can share your experience?

Justin_ek9

Mine have just expired (3 months after unit selection), called in, the CS manager in charge said, that OTP expiry date can be ignored, since the current processing time until sign lease ard 3-4 months.. [sigh]..

Anyone ever write in to HDB to expedite key collection? Can share your experience?

I call 2 times to expedite my key collection after the aprroval of grant. Selected flats on 17/06. Grant approval takes around 1 week. Collected keys on 25/07. Cck area.

djayaputra

I call 2 times to expedite my key collection after the aprroval of grant. Selected flats on 17/06. Grant approval takes around 1 week. Collected keys on 25/07. Cck area.

Can share you called to sales hotline or the CS manager in charge of your unit?

Gixxerfied

Can share you called to sales hotline or the CS manager in charge of your unit?

I think you should call the main line and ask them for the office extension who is in charge of your file..If the CS Manager is not the same, i'm sure they dont wana receive their colleague's share..

lemontea85

Mine still haven't approve ler. Selection on 14 June. The PIC of case say cannot do anything because grant pending approval :( sian. I scare by 14 Sept cannot take keys.

blisse

Mine still haven't approve ler. Selection on 14 June. The PIC of case say cannot do anything because grant pending approval :( sian. I scare by 14 Sept cannot take keys.

Mine 16 june. I called n emailed them . my hdb officer said grant side she can't help too. Have to wait for it to approve then can settle the keys collection asap.

lemontea85

I login to HDB and under flat application, the SHG grant application is no longer listed 😱😱 previously it was stated as "we have received your application and it's under processing". Now don't even have anything to state that I applied for the grant. -faints-

blisse

I login to HDB and under flat application, the SHG grant application is no longer listed 😱😱 previously it was stated as "we have received your application and it's under processing". Now don't even have anything to state that I applied for the grant. -faints-
Wa! Maybe tmr change the status to approve. I just check mine, still processing :(

tingsters

my one still this "we have received your application and it's under processing"

lemontea85

Yours 1 week plus only. Mine tmr 7 week liao still same status

Ya! Mine also 7 weeks liao. Haa.

Eh I scare they make my application "disappear" and then kena stuck there. 😱😱 so worried!!! Hope it's going to be approved soon. Waiting so sian zz

Garfi3ld

selection on may 4th but till now no sound no picture for my grant application.. call and check?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.