mafiaonikage
I was aiming the 4rm there oso.. but too bad taken liao...Took Yishun natura 5rm 13 floor
gd choice!
was a toss up between Yishun natura 13th floor and Palm breeze 501B. in the end the parquet floor in bedroom and the fact that key is available immediately steered it for me. Both same price range. imho that is the second best unit available. unblocked view , opposite Wisteria directly , near naval base pri
how did u know bout the parquet flooring in the bedroom?

When I select HDB only give me the normal floor plan, dont have elextrical plan likw where is light points power points etc. Any idea how to get those?
Hi all, I just chose my 4-room at Yishun yesterday and received the floor plans... The floor plans showed that the kitchen partition is optional, but HDB told me that the flat will come with the partition and it's not something I can opt out of. Is this normal procedure with SBF flats?I don't really want the wall there and I can't hack it down (due to fengshui reasons) so it would be nice if I could opt out...
Huh.. that sucks. I wonder why they don't let us opt out of the partition... Any gurus here got any ideas?Yep same for me..i booked my flat in Jurong on May and I can't opt out of it either.
Hi all, I just chose my 4-room at Yishun yesterday and received the floor plans... The floor plans showed that the kitchen partition is optional, but HDB told me that the flat will come with the partition and it's not something I can opt out of. Is this normal procedure with SBF flats?I don't really want the wall there and I can't hack it down (due to fengshui reasons) so it would be nice if I could opt out...
Huh.. that sucks. I wonder why they don't let us opt out of the partition... Any gurus here got any ideas?![]()
was a toss up between Yishun natura 13th floor and Palm breeze 501B. in the end the parquet floor in bedroom and the fact that key is available immediately steered it for me. Both same price range. imho that is the second best unit available. unblocked view , opposite Wisteria directly , near naval base pri
Because for sbf the flats are near completion? Contractor has to proceed with the default option for all the unselected flats.
No leh... I chose blossom spring, completion 3rd quarter of 2018. So i thought would be able to choose.![]()
Hi can I check, does that mean that even though the brochure says that the flats will come with an open kitchen concept and you can opt in for kitchen partition wall, in reality, the sobf units will all come with the wall built?
Congrats! And that is fast! Is it coz u are not getting any grant?
Yep. Sobf doesnt give the option to choose whether we want the partition or not...