SBF Nov 2015

DestinyFate

http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu11p.nsf/0/15NOVSBF_page_1911/$FILE/about0.html#

go under flat details and choose your desired location..

Yea I saw the link before.. I only able to see the estate unit supply and the price.. Can't see which part of the estate is at

Sakagamii

Yea I saw the link before.. I only able to see the estate unit supply and the price.. Can't see which part of the estate is at

go under 'Flat Details'. there should be a popup that allows u to view all available balance flats and their specific prices.

as someone mentioned, you need to ROM before collection of keys. not all balance flats are readily available so u may still have more time before u ROM.
(ie. if u choose 4rm Ghim moh edge its only rdy in 2017 so u dun haf to ROM right after selection)

tqx

woah Kao sembawang got 1000 over units in SOBF...nearly a quarter of the SOBF, really bird no lay egg place....

evildan

Hi guys, let's say if my parents doesn't own a house but living in my sister's house, am i still eligible for MCPS if apply near them? My parent's names are not in listed as Essential Occupier of my sister's flat, but their IC's address is.

Married Child Priority Scheme (MCPS)
- Your parents/ married child and spouse are staying in the same town or within 2 kilometres of the flat you are applying for. They must be doing so as one of the following:
- Owners or occupiers of an HDB flat there
- Tenants or occupiers of a flat there that is rented from HDB
- Owners of a private property there

haesrach

woah Kao sembawang got 1000 over units in SOBF...nearly a quarter of the SOBF, really bird no lay egg place....

1080 four rooms!! Shocked at such a huge number as well...looks like it's really ulu

xorionn

dawson is it worth to get?

also can i ask if the completion is Q3 2016, means we can get keys in Q3? dunno wads the delivery possession date? thats like Q2 2017

pinkibeee

dawson is it worth to get?

also can i ask if the completion is Q3 2016, means we can get keys in Q3? dunno wads the delivery possession date? thats like Q2 2017

Yes, Q3. Usually it will be earlier. Delivery Possession date is the date HDB is required under the Agreement of Lease to deliver possession of flat.

hotstuff4u

You all going for three or four room Queenstown?

Four rooms still got ghim moh to choose

DestinyFate

Funny.. Earlier in the noon I saw under queenstown there's commonwealth view block 89 and 90 but now can't see it only have ghim moh link and Dawson.

Will I still be able to apply if the quota is full for enthic etc

hotstuff4u

Funny.. Earlier in the noon I saw under queenstown there's commonwealth view block 89 and 90 but now can't see it only have ghim moh link and Dawson.

Will I still be able to apply if the quota is full for enthic etc
Cannot lor

If u Chinese...is taken up...left Malay...so the flat is available for the abang to take lo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.