SBF Nov 2015

stylerdj

Will u guys consider repossessed flat???

Still cheaper than outside market.

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

Yeah why not.. If you're comparing with the resale market, i'll grab it.. But if given the choice between fresh unit and repossessed ones, i prefer a fresh one. And if that's the last choice, i'll go for it depends on how good it looks too but definitely will be considered.

Just my point of view. Hahahaha..

tingsters

Definitely will! But still have to go down to the unit one by one to do a survey first. See whether got loan sharks pestering, etc.

i will not think got loan shark one, cos repossessed unit will be hold by hdb for sometime before they offload it to sobf.. la..

tqx

34 available flats for Chinese quota only.

This one without any priority scheme every hard to get. Minimally need to have stay near parents. The best is have child priority because you almost confirm eliminate all the competition.(50% reserved for PPS)

but I didn't take Kallang even with priority ( parents stay TPY) as GF don't like.

So if you didn't get this time , just put a bun in the oven for May SOBF(expected counts as well.)

AnTxStEr

This one without any priority scheme every hard to get. Minimally need to have stay near parents. The best is have child priority because you almost confirm eliminate all the competition.(50% reserved for PPS)

but I didn't take Kallang even with priority ( parents stay TPY) as GF don't like.

So if you didn't get this time , just put a bun in the oven for May SOBF(expected counts as well.)

Skally all the applicants also under PPS scheme, also bo bao jiak.

stylerdj

You under whichever scheme also doesn't guarantee you a place la..

Pray harder.. Computer balloting are heartless.. You say you have PPS, MCPS whatever S also they don't give a damn.

happy.milk

Yeah why not.. If you're comparing with the resale market, i'll grab it.. But if given the choice between fresh unit and repossessed ones, i prefer a fresh one. And if that's the last choice, i'll go for it depends on how good it looks too but definitely will be considered.

Just my point of view. Hahahaha..

Great mind tink alike.

My most concern is no low floor.
:eek:
minimum 6th floor.

Corner or corridor is ok wif me.

Hopefully is walking distanCe from mrt, i dun mind furthest is 2 bus stop. Take is as slimming when i need to walk to mrt. HA!

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

AnTxStEr

You under whichever scheme also doesn't guarantee you a place la..

Pray harder.. Computer balloting are heartless.. You say you have PPS, MCPS whatever S also they don't give a damn.

You fail with those scheme?

tqx

Skally all the applicants also under PPS scheme, also bo bao jiak.

Then suay lor, half reserved for first time pps scheme. Unless trend now is get preggy, married then apply for flat, otherwise got higher chance...

Bibibibibi

Then suay lor, half reserved for first time pps scheme. Unless trend now is get preggy, married then apply for flat, otherwise got higher chance...

Actually my previous sbf is with pps and mcps. But i got 100+ where there is only 60+ units. No difference at all

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.