Wah. Like that chance low liao. Thanks for the info
Chance mali chance.
Wah. Like that chance low liao. Thanks for the info
Will u guys consider repossessed flat???
Still cheaper than outside market.
Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT
Will u guys consider repossessed flat???
Still cheaper than outside market.
Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT
Definitely will! But still have to go down to the unit one by one to do a survey first. See whether got loan sharks pestering, etc.
i will not think got loan shark one, cos repossessed unit will be hold by hdb for sometime before they offload it to sobf.. la..
34 available flats for Chinese quota only.
I see.. My fren bidded in last sobf also... Pps scheme .. She got quene number 170++ but available unit only 120++ but she still manage to get a unit though
This one without any priority scheme every hard to get. Minimally need to have stay near parents. The best is have child priority because you almost confirm eliminate all the competition.(50% reserved for PPS)
but I didn't take Kallang even with priority ( parents stay TPY) as GF don't like.
So if you didn't get this time , just put a bun in the oven for May SOBF(expected counts as well.)
Really? How about murder ones? �
Yeah why not.. If you're comparing with the resale market, i'll grab it.. But if given the choice between fresh unit and repossessed ones, i prefer a fresh one. And if that's the last choice, i'll go for it depends on how good it looks too but definitely will be considered.
Just my point of view. Hahahaha..
You under whichever scheme also doesn't guarantee you a place la..
Pray harder.. Computer balloting are heartless.. You say you have PPS, MCPS whatever S also they don't give a damn.
Skally all the applicants also under PPS scheme, also bo bao jiak.
Then suay lor, half reserved for first time pps scheme. Unless trend now is get preggy, married then apply for flat, otherwise got higher chance...
Actually my previous sbf is with pps and mcps. But i got 100+ where there is only 60+ units. No difference at all