bigeyesbabe
wah. siao liao lor. i still waiting to check my results later........ :S
You can try login to MY HDBPage and check.
wah. siao liao lor. i still waiting to check my results later........ :S
no lah. i checking with my bf later. haha..You can try login to MY HDBPage and check.
Same here Bro... 5th time and no queue number again. Wtf is wrong.Bukit Merah 4-room flat We regret to inform that your application for a 4-room flat in Bukit Merah has not been successful.
No reason given for successful?
Though HDB will say something like far exceeded the quota or something.
SAD MAX
May sobf should be surplus from another batch..
good for you...![]()
Me, I got 2x. You?
Congrats to you!! I am waiting for the next SOBF... Hoping to get 5 rooms in CCK in the next SOBF... Btw, your 2x is out of how many 5 rooms flats available?
no lah. i checking with my bf later. haha..
can lah... hahaha.Wah biang! You can tahan ah? I have never spam F5 so much in my life! LOL
Yes, my parents stay in cck.
Since my queue number is exceeded from the number of available flats, can I still apply FEB BTO???
If heng I Kena call for SBF unit selection, can I cancel the FEB BTO?
You should have tried may 2015 sobf. CCK was undersubcribe at the time
If queue number slightly above max number of units. Still got chance?
it all comes down to luck... chances..Now proof that got scheme no scheme got no different
Someone get 3X/1080 under public
Smbwng
Paul me 10x/54
Congrats to you!! I am waiting for the next SOBF... Hoping to get 5 rooms in CCK in the next SOBF... Btw, your 2x is out of how many 5 rooms flats available?