SBF Nov 2015

AnTzX_

You are lucky.A few of the 4 rooms which I wanted was booked. sian

me apply yishun same lo... those wanted gone liao... slowly one by one gone damn emo... i think i will left with choices tat completion date is at 2019.. cos my parents studio apt at khatib court will b ready ard 2018 so muz get nearer to the date if not duno can extend selling of current flat till how long as my name is oso in tis flat... :(

AnTzX_

u all think queue no. 229/319 in yishun sobf got chance of getting reasonable flats?

tingsters

u all think queue no. 229/319 in yishun sobf got chance of getting reasonable flats?

AntzX kor kor , how do define your reasonable flats? Cos everyone thinking of their reasonable flat is different. But hor since yr que in the supply unit, confirm got a unit. But let say if there are alots of drop out then it alots of choices for u to choose. Have to see somewhere in the mid week, What is the left over how many dropout.

AnTzX_

AntzX kor kor , how do define your reasonable flats? Cos everyone thinking of their reasonable flat is different. But hor since yr que in the supply unit, confirm got a unit. But let say if there are alots of drop out then it alots of choices for u to choose. Have to see somewhere in the mid week, What is the left over how many dropout.
:o higher than 7th floor, facing more to the east, facing out of estate not into estate,keys available now.. I noe I m not the only one who is picky... but I m abit scared tat I had left wif leftover bad meat.. :crazy:

Sent from OPPO R7PLUSF using GAGT

mafiaonikage

Yishun 5rm today till 11 , what's your number ? :)

my Q no is above supply. and 1 by 1 i see that my top few choices being picked.

anw i still dont know how to check the q no online it seems application status only shows my number.

OrbB

I am assuming 4 rooms.

If I'm not wrong, Buangkok square is going to be built there; TOP 2018. IMH is a good place to work out because of the amenities. #15 330K, cheap.

Transport is a big problem if you ask me.

Yes, drove to the place and found nothing around the vicinity except the HDBs in construction. Granted there's one small mall coming up there, but no promises when it will be ready. For non-drivers, I don't know how everybody going to squeeze in the buses there to go to AMK or Hougang MRT.

Isn't it silly? Only 20+ flats ready, que number 30+ also can't get ready flats. And the next batch is ready in 2018, and majority are 2nd storey to 4th storey units. :s8:

tqx

anw i still dont know how to check the q no online it seems application status only shows my number.

It's usual la, I also see my choices being pick , hopefully the 2 pax in front of me dint pick my first 2 choices... my queue is 14 so still got 12,13 before me....since selection till 11

kt030215

Log into myHDB -> drop down list on left hand side, click My Flat -> Application Status -> New Flat -> Click on your Reg/Ref No.

It will bring you to a page showing your Application Details followed by the last queue number invited for selection.

mafiaonikage

Log into myHDB -> drop down list on left hand side, click My Flat -> Application Status -> New Flat -> Click on your Reg/Ref No.

It will bring you to a page showing your Application Details followed by the last queue number invited for selection.

THANK YOU! :)

AnTzX_

Can share the link now serving which q number for yishun? Thanks

u got wat q number? now only at 10 since friday... anyway u can call hotline to check... :o

updated:jus check today is still 10...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.