BTW, the AHG and SHG must apply and provide before the selection appointment?
oic... ya lo... I oso hope drop rate is gd den ok liao...mi ish 2xxHelp my frd ask nia... She got 7X. Hoping drop out rate is good
oic... ya lo... I oso hope drop rate is gd den ok liao...mi ish 2xx
Sent from OPPO R7PLUSF using GAGT
yeah.... today ish still no.10...![]()
oh it isit? I m juz wondering is tis bcos of ppl didnt go down to select as they had given up? lets says until the nx no. for example 20 goes down to select the no. will suddenly jump to 20... will like tat anot?can call HDB to ask when is all the appt dates one, and what number per day
if left lower floors, u all still want?![]()
if no sun den juz bside bin center/rubbish chut how?Depends how badly u need a house? For me i dun mind level 3 or 4
for me if lower than 5th floor I ish dun wan...if left lower floors, u all still want?![]()
Like i said depends how badly u need a place to stay. If dun like those unit and can afford to wait for next sbf then try again lor![]()

i hope tats not the case for me...jus wondering... if got ppl give up selection will the q no. still move?
Of cos q number still will move. If ppl give up then u will have more unit to choose
jus wondering how come so many days there isn't anyone go n select... me 1st time applying mah...jus wondering how come so many days there isn't anyone go n select...
Which area? For cck 4 room, first 3 round of selection was 8 to 9 days apart.
u oso taking yishun? the rest all cmi to u?Haiz...
Seems like this time round no hope le...
Left 2 units and 1 of it is my 3rd desire unit.
Seems like now have to start the waiting game for Aug result liao![]()