SBF Nov 2015

lemontea85

My grant approved! Selection on 14 June. Grant approved on 04 Aug.

No signing of lease or key collection date yet. :(

lemontea85

Mine is cck

Oh I see! My colleague also take cck, keat hong I think. Mine is panjang. Haa. Hdb replied and say key collection is about 3 weeks after the grant is credited into our CPF account. Now waiting for appt date. Another wait. 😶

blisse

Congrats!! Keys collection should be about 3 weeks after the grant is disbursed to ur cpf according to the HDB person. Mine is on 30 August.

But it take 2 weeks for grant to disburse to cpf right? My hdb officer told me. Den another 3 weeks for key? Total another 5 weeks wait? Ok la.. As long can collect by sep good enough. :D

Time to search for contractor to compare quotes! Like finally!

lemontea85

But it take 2 weeks for grant to disburse to cpf right? My hdb officer told me. Den another 3 weeks for key? Total another 5 weeks wait? Ok la.. As long can collect by sep good enough. :D

Time to search for contractor to compare quotes! Like finally!

2 weeks meh? I received mine the next day after it was approved. Most people told me is about 2-3 working days.

Haha, I very kiasu. Already decided on the contractor and ordered almost everything liao 😂 I started comparing quotes 2 months ago haha

blisse

2 weeks meh? I received mine the next day after it was approved. Most people told me is about 2-3 working days.

Haha, I very kiasu. Already decided on the contractor and ordered almost everything liao 😂 I started comparing quotes 2 months ago haha

Wa! U are so fast! I havent even start looking for contractor 😅

I think the hdb officer tell me 2 weeks, scare i keep calling her to disturb. Haha

lemontea85

Wa! U are so fast! I havent even start looking for contractor 😅

I think the hdb officer tell me 2 weeks, scare i keep calling her to disturb. Haha

Haha cos I don't wan delay mah. I want move in in Oct. Now worry for defects kena delayed 😱 cos mine got the hdb floorings.

Gixxerfied

Haha cos I don't wan delay mah. I want move in in Oct. Now worry for defects kena delayed 😱 cos mine got the hdb floorings.

You will appreciate the bonding time you will have with all the tiles when u go in for defect checks.. :s13:

lemontea85

You will appreciate the bonding time you will have with all the tiles when u go in for defect checks.. :s13:

Wahhh sian. Sounds scary. I hope it's not like everyone say until so chui. If not cham ah~ I psyco-ing myself to not be so particular. Haa. Cos actually we plan to start our renovation the following week. If floorings got issue dunno how sia, the building service center like not downstairs liao. Very troublesome! Headache sia

blisse

Mine also with flooring.. And i join the fb group, saw neighbour's pics, the condition is really very jialat. Many defects. Sigh

lemontea85

Mine also with flooring.. And i join the fb group, saw neighbour's pics, the condition is really very jialat. Many defects. Sigh

Wahhhh~ really ah. Cham liao lo. Join those fb group they need prove ler I haven't take keys yet hahhaha

Gixxerfied

Wahhh sian. Sounds scary. I hope it's not like everyone say until so chui. If not cham ah~ I psyco-ing myself to not be so particular. Haa. Cos actually we plan to start our renovation the following week. If floorings got issue dunno how sia, the building service center like not downstairs liao. Very troublesome! Headache sia

What I meant is the knocking of all tiles to check for hollow ones :s13:

Friend and I knock toilet and kitchen also buay tahan already..luckily don't have tiles for the rest..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.