SBF Nov 2015

marbleslab

hi guys i am applying for a sale on balance but somehow when reach the last page the scheme says public scheme.. issit the fiance fiancee scheme is for bto? i cant seem to find the option to change it! pls help :(

Alvyn1104

I would like to know the difference between "Estimate completion date" and "Estimate Delivery Possession Date"?

I.e. Est Completion Date is June 16, and Est Delivery Possession Date is Mar 17, which date i can collect key and move in?

Thanks all.

hotstuff4u

hi guys i am applying for a sale on balance but somehow when reach the last page the scheme says public scheme.. issit the fiance fiancee scheme is for bto? i cant seem to find the option to change it! pls help :(

I never noticed got write public scheme

Gixxerfied

Basically unless u are using MCPS, PPHS blah blah blah scheme, all others like bf/gf will be under public scheme..

duckie_15

I would like to know the difference between "Estimate completion date" and "Estimate Delivery Possession Date"?

I.e. Est Completion Date is June 16, and Est Delivery Possession Date is Mar 17, which date i can collect key and move in?

Thanks all.

june 16 collect keys

hotstuff4u

is the very first detail on the summary pg.

will say
scheme: then here show public scheme

smlj sia then click amend go back first pg check also no options leh

I only see they say no quota for mcps ...dunno still can use mcps cos my sis stays nearby the block we wanted

Gixxerfied

june 16 collect keys

Depends on HDB schedule...

June 16 is when contractor hands the keys to HDB..HDB will give themselves an allowance of 1 year to fully issued out the keys for all the units according to agreement..

Of cos usually would be earlier..

hotstuff4u

And there's a possibility that the flats are ready for key collection approx 6months before this date as well? :/
I was talking to my mum's friend. He said his son de punggol flat 17/18 will get keys but he already got it le. I say huh? So fast? He says already renovate n get keys Liao...

N then I noticed I go Google map ssrr the flats...already got outer shape liao

He says the flats all Pre fab very fast build ...

I see alot flats also 18/19 I zzzz...so never think about choosing those...

Gixxerfied

mine is mcps leh

When they mail you the letter, it would be stated there..Alternatively, you might wana call HDB tmr to check on your application.

I only see they say no quota for mcps ...dunno still can use mcps cos my sis stays nearby the block we wanted

Are you ur sister's children??

MCPS = Married Child Priority Scheme..A scheme for married children to live near their parents or with their parents...

You applying with your mom right?? How does that scheme fit into the picture?? :s13:

And there's a possibility that the flats are ready for key collection approx 6months before this date as well? :/

Yes, possible..

hotstuff4u

When they mail you the letter, it would be stated there..Alternatively, you might wana call HDB tmr to check on your application.

Are you ur sister's children??

MCPS = Married Child Priority Scheme..A scheme for married children to live near their parents or with their parents...

You applying with your mom right?? How does that scheme fit into the picture?? :s13:

Yes, possible..

Mum stay near sis Mah...got such thing...is at second tick box. The third box is tenant scheme

Gixxerfied

I was talking to my mum's friend. He said his son de punggol flat 17/18 will get keys but he already got it le. I say huh? So fast? He says already renovate n get keys Liao...

N then I noticed I go Google map ssrr the flats...already got outer shape liao

He says the flats all Pre fab very fast build ...

I see alot flats also 18/19 I zzzz...so never think about choosing those...

Bo ko leng fast until 2 years early one leh..You sure your laobu friend bo tc boh??

I know aunties like to tcss one..

Punggol which project??

hotstuff4u

Bo ko leng fast until 2 years early one leh..You sure your laobu friend bo tc boh??

I know aunties like to tcss one..

Punggol which project??

I dunno...I only ask him where good..he say I listen ...never ask until so clear wan

hotstuff4u

Told chiu riao, It's for Married Child to stay near their parents or with their parents..Not for parents to stay near their married child reh..

Got Leh...middle Part of the form u go online see...got few mcps to choose Leh...

Gixxerfied

Gixxerfied

So no quota for mcps still got priority q or not?

For your case??

Just public scheme..

Of cos unless chiu ish married then ur mom going to move in with you then MCPS is applicable, somemore would be First Priority of the MCPS lot..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.