SBF Nov 2015

stylerdj

Relax guys.. The day is still young.. We just hope for the best..

Honestly, get good q number or not is part and parcel of this Sh!!t. But the waiting game that's getting on my nerves.. I wonder if those guys are laughing their a$$ off..

racheeee

Im pretty sure HDB peeps will check out such forums for the fun of it hahah..

But chill guys, as much as there is anxiety, if its meant to be yours, it will be yours..

The guys at HDB are prolly also working hard to get the results and details out soon :)

Relax guys.. The day is still young.. We just hope for the best..

Honestly, get good q number or not is part and parcel of this Sh!!t. But the waiting game that's getting on my nerves.. I wonder if those guys are laughing their a$$ off..

You take average from May 2015 - Apr 2016 pay lor..

I think u might need to get a letter from your faculty to give HDB as a declaration of your student zero income status..You should beable to tell from the list of documents needed which would be send with the selection package.

Which area u balloted for?

Edit: KH Mirage...Anyway, that site should be going full TOP pretty soon..

would cpf statement for the past year work as well since i have no contribution?

thanks so much man, you've been a great help to all of us here. really appreciate it

stylerdj

Im pretty sure HDB peeps will check out such forums for the fun of it hahah..

But chill guys, as much as there is anxiety, if its meant to be yours, it will be yours..

The guys at HDB are prolly also working hard to get the results and details out soon :)

They must be having a good laugh! Hahahahaha!

At this stage, its all about the waiting game.. The closer it gets, the worst the anxiety feel is..

Gixxerfied

Bro I think you also kena ban soon.. Hahahahahahahahaha.. You're a supremacy level already..

Ban by wife?? Probably not, she cant be bothered with what forum i surf..

would cpf statement for the past year work as well since i have no contribution?

thanks so much man, you've been a great help to all of us here. really appreciate it

Definitely must have declaration...Either handwritten there and then or a letter from your sch..

tHyFeI

Man! couldn't agree more! Camping all day long and seconds is like minutes, minutes like hours and hours like days! 3Hrs 13mins MORE!

stylerdj

On a usual basis, they always release the results before BTO launch.. I'm not sure why is it set up this way, this time round.

This is really unexpected by HDB..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.