You choose the northshore unit?Finally done with my selection today.no need to keep seeing which unit taken.��
Waterway viewYou choose the northshore unit?
Yes i agreed. Finally select a unit and no need to keep seeing whether unit taken or not le. Yeah.
Good luck!still got 2 weeks till my selection. Sweating alrdy lol
Good luck!![]()
still got 2 weeks till my selection. Sweating alrdy lol
This morning. 1 of the unit at NorthshoreHope you get the unit of your choice soon!
Bukit Batok 5 Room Selection Available Units
West Scape
432A #07-1507 14 May
432A #17-1501 14 May
433C #12-1525
433C #14-1525
West Edge
435C #02-964
437A #13-916 17 May
439B #02-967 21 May
439C #10-947 16 May
West Ridges
440D #05-757 21 May
442A #12-871 13 May
442B #08-857 14 May
442C #06-837 16 May
443C #09-791 14 May
West Crest
446A #02-403
446A #05-411 14 May
West Terra
451B #02-685
452A #03-739
452A #06-731 16 May
453A #06-745 15 May
West Plains
467B #02-539
still got 2 weeks till my selection. Sweating alrdy lol
hey HDB just released a bunch of 5 room units for BB! Since you missed your turn, perhaps you can reapply again this time round![]()
Woah nice! Thank you!
hey HDB just released a bunch of 5 room units for BB! Since you missed your turn, perhaps you can reapply again this time round![]()
Yep! Doing homework and applying tonight!
Punggol also released a bunch of 4 Rm at those estate we looking at.. Still got a lot of unoccupied units... alamak... they release bit by bit.. WTH :angry:
@aroaki @Nbnbna @likeclouds

told u i go bt batok beo alot of empty liao. i cannot believe so little units during 2018 nov sbf.
they release slowly make u gian.
i stay bt batok 30 years. no way that big plot of hdb flats near le quest condo are all sold out. bluff u one lah
iphone also alot of stock, they released slowly last time.
last year they released alot then prices crashed, buy from apple shop go far east on that same day can get cheaper.
they play around with sinkies' kiasu mentality.