SBS中文 - Australia - 墨尔本公交车上华人母子遭种族辱骂,留学生介入出手制止

kreja

Tell that to those people that say overseas better than SG lor.

yokine3a

Actually racism towards chinese is so normal in oz till it has become a 家常便饭, just ignored n quietly walked away is the only solution, even police won't bother unless you are a vip person.

messidona

Only kumgong then go Australia. Expensive airfare, nothing to see, no culture and history, too many immigrants, shops close early. The Angmoh there like living in a bubble. I rather fly 13 hours to Europe. So many things to see and do

sglandscape

Only kumgong then go Australia. Expensive airfare, nothing to see, no culture and history, too many immigrants, shops close early. I rather fly 13 hours to Europe. So many things to see and do
This is 100% true. For those who thinks life is slower there, wait till you see how much taxes you pay and how little you get in return. You're better off in the central European countries, or the Scandinavian countries.

Tloslm

Only kumgong then go Australia. Expensive airfare, nothing to see, no culture and history, too many immigrants, shops close early. The Angmoh there like living in a bubble. I rather fly 13 hours to Europe. So many things to see and do

Aust is Malaysians favourite ang mo country

messidona

This is 100% true. For those who thinks life is slower there, wait till you see how much taxes you pay and how little you get in return. You're better off in the central European countries, or the Scandinavian countries.
Ok lah. They got free healthcare. But got too many tiongs and ntuc points people there

fat_boyz

Aussies already move on from racism towards east and south east asians liao, Now racism is mainly directed towards south asians and wrap head ones liao cos got sudden super large influx after Covid. Even their super racist MP Pauline Hanson her One Nation party also team up with yellow skin people against them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.