SBS中文 - Australia - 墨尔本公交车上华人母子遭种族辱骂,留学生介入出手制止

Dopod007

Can be scary especially you are walking alone in the street and a bunch of young hooligans shouted "Chinky" at you. You just hope it is only shouting of words and not charging towards you and start whacking...

oOsiMm

I go queesland walk or jog by pavement beside beach to not get whistle call (gang type) or horned by moving car is blessing liao... They shout *********** repeatedly and can see either are alpha male in 4wd trucks or those vintage car driven by punks..

Alwayd rule 1, can siam, siam else kenna wallop till jialat..

Definitely

I go queesland walk or jog by pavement beside beach to not get whistle call (gang type) or horned by moving car is blessing liao... They shout *********** repeatedly and can see either are alpha male in 4wd trucks or those vintage car driven by punks..

Alwayd rule 1, can siam, siam else kenna wallop till jialat..
Queensland in general still quite backwards. Victoria still more progressive as long as you avoid some of the more isolated small towns.

Definitely

Actually imo sg is similar level if you're non chinese. The boomer generations are quite racist one

There's also another level of judging based on wealth and how you're treated in society
The discrimination based on wealth and social status is equally as bad as the racism in singapore, but not many talk about it.

Reborn

Only kumgong then go Australia. Expensive airfare, nothing to see, no culture and history, too many immigrants, shops close early. The Angmoh there like living in a bubble. I rather fly 13 hours to Europe. So many things to see and do
i had a platoon mate migrate to australia. seems like he loves it.

messidona

Sinkie go there also kena because same skin color. You think they care about whether you tiong or not?
Melbourne cbd is like Shanghai. So many mala restaurants. Inside all chinaman eating their junk food. Of course amdk dulan

bombshell

Aiyo Aussie must learn from EDMW, no such thing as racism and xenophobia here.

runny yolk

If you got oz counterparts you will know, certain department like finance, 90% of the staff got similar names
Of course the locals will dulan

teoismaycb

Only kumgong then go Australia. Expensive airfare, nothing to see, no culture and history, too many immigrants, shops close early. The Angmoh there like living in a bubble. I rather fly 13 hours to Europe. So many things to see and do
Exactly you are kumgong

Dr Stephen Strange

Its really alot of east asians and south asians.... In Melbourne, its doesn't seem like an AMDK country....

crandfs

Oz recently got a high profile car accident where a young Asian female billionaire caused the angmoh severe injuries. A lot of discussion over why she is so rich.

Her name is Yang Lanlan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.