even police also pretend nothing happen...
“Get out of my elite uncaring face”The discrimination based on wealth and social status is equally as bad as the racism in singapore, but not many talk about it.
So end up everybody Lanlan?Oz recently got a high profile car accident where a young Asian female billionaire caused the angmoh severe injuries. A lot of discussion over why she is so rich.
Her name is Yang Lanlan
amdks started 2 world wars and latest, this iran warMust be a misunderstanding. AMDKs are the most peace loving creatures on this world.![]()
But they ish dk so what to do?amdks started 2 world wars and latest, this iran war
u see china ... make friends with all sorts of regimes, they dun care about world order, only trade to benefit each other, that is the way ... sinkarpore must follow to surviveBut they ish dk so what to do?![]()
Here alsoToo many tiongs with bad behavior there.
Good adviceFaster migrate back to 祖国吧。![]()
Not towards chinese.How about Canada @cyke69sg
Because i think Pauline finally realises those folks always play victim card and are too lazy to work or be productive and always go for welfare.Aussies already move on from racism towards east and south east asians liao, Now racism is mainly directed towards south asians and wrap head ones liao cos got sudden super large influx after Covid. Even their super racist MP Pauline Hanson her One Nation party also team up with yellow skin people against them.
My bro is Currently in Canada. He said the affordable Cai Png sucked. 10CAD. He now cooks at home instead of going out to eatNot towards chinese.
Of course lah. Cai png is not a well received cuisine in Canada.My bro is Currently in Canada. He said the affordable Cai Png sucked. 10CAD. He now cooks at home instead of going out to eat
Europe also same, maybe lagi worse in many cities, especially with their refugee problem.Only kumgong then go Australia. Expensive airfare, nothing to see, no culture and history, too many immigrants, shops close early. The Angmoh there like living in a bubble. I rather fly 13 hours to Europe. So many things to see and do