Got my sms @ 8pm but alas, I won nothing![]()
same..........did they just give the ang bao for the sake of giving? hahaa

Got my sms @ 8pm but alas, I won nothing![]()
Will all my online transactions earn 7% CashBack?
No, only online purchases identified as an online transaction based on codes assigned by Visa will earn 7% CashBack.
sorry a bit out of touch liao.. is this one of the cashback credit cards as of now in terms of the rate for online purchases?
I read this in the T&Cs.. so there may be cases where online purchases are marked as offline transactions (by Visa)?
Shake twice,only won $8 once.
Need to register separately for the supplementary card?
The Promotion is open to all eligible principal cardholders of
Standard Chartered Credit and MANHATTAN cards ("Cards") issued by Standard
Chartered Bank (Singapore) Limited in Singapore (“Bank”) (collectively, "Eligible
Cardholders")
30.Qualifying Transactions charged to and posted to the account of all supplementary
Cardholders will be counted towards the fulfilment of the relevant spend requirement for
the Promotion for the principal Cardholder.
knn not bao tio 1.
Today shake again,no tio also..![]()
2 out of 3 chances to win something
best is got cap limit for each day. damn lousy.
spend little money no tio but spend above $500 tio $8 nia.
best is got cap limit for each day. damn lousy.
spend little money no tio but spend above $500 tio $8 nia.