Scold ex gf will work?

MoeLanYong

My wife's lady friend is very upset. Her son ghost NS. Then his gf break off with him when he went overseas exercise.

Her precious son is heartbroken. She suspect the girl like another guy in uni. She wants to go scold her.

My wife advised her not to do it. But she is adamant and very angry. Scold will work?

Travis_Touchdown

My wife's lady friend is very upset. Her son ghost NS. Then his gf break off with him when he went overseas exercise.

Her precious son is heartbroken. She suspect the girl like another guy in uni. She wants to go scold her.

My wife advised her not to do it. But she is adamant and very angry. Scold will work?

kena pangz sehz by gf during privileged ish rite of ritual rahz... scold huatz?? :s22::frown:

MoeLanYong

If it makes her feel better then why not? But it will be embarrassing for her son. Im sure words will spread saying he can't even handle a breakup need his mummy to help.

Women logic. See another young girl break her son's heart, must go scold her.

Women logic sometimes very hard to explain.

MoeLanYong

First chu ask yr wife friend.. does she also break her ex bf during ns time.? And tell her son come over ye house..u intro u dottor to him lo.. can ?

Lol. Mai lah. I know she is very fierce. Fierce till her husband want to divorce her.

I just find it amusing. Mother scold son ex gf will work?

My wife did suggest to her Dont do it. Let the young people settle themselves. But she dulan shoot my wife down. So my wife diam diam. Just tell me.

soundglade

Just call the girl n scold her first then listen to what she has to say. Maybe will feel better after hearing both sides of the story

Monstruo^

Erm please don’t.

(1) It will make the son very very very embarrassed.

(2) The ex gf will look down on the son, thinking how useless he is that he needs his mother to step forward to scold her for their breakup. Can’t even manage his own issue. She will even think she made the right choice to break up.

(3) If want to scold, the son should go and scold the ex gf, not the mother.

(4) Scolding her brings no purposes at all. It will only make things worse and awkward and she will not return either. It will also drive the son away if he finds out. The ex gf may screenshot the texts to the son and show him (if the scolding ish through texts lah).

The best thing to do for a breakup ish to turn himself from level 1 into a level 999 boss. Thats the best “revenge”.

The best response for a breakup ish no response. If she texted you for breakup, jitao ghost the person leaving her with no clue why she doesn’t even deserve a response. Don’t give her any closure. But if one got a lot of 委屈, sure man, feel free to just say out and scold the gf/bf. But never ever destroy oneself just because someone does not want to be with you anymore.

Knn I woke up middle of the night to type these. Mybfd. :o :s13:

Otaku007

At least u know what kind of lady she is
Scold what the use.
Ppl have their own right to choose

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.