Scold ex gf will work?

ChuppaChups

Actually want to go scold people also not so easy one.. must prepare the script and know what to say machiam prepare debate like that in parliament… so no throw face. Hope NS Boy Lao Bu knows what she is getting herself into.

Out of this stinky low crass thread

PhantomOpera

The gf must be thinking heng I broke up w the guy if the mother were to go scold her. Jin boliao, broke up find another gf lor. She’s not the only pebble on the beach

Song Bro

If have the urge to scold, that means she still have entanglement in secular affairs.
So telling her about karma and stuff wouldnt help.
However what we can do is to say it once, got help, no help, at least tried.
Succeed or not succeed not your issue anymore.

Instead of telling the ex off, she should 开导 her son, fate has other plans for him.
Similarly for his ex. If she interferes, she risk inviting karma upon herself.
Originally the 孽缘 should have ended by the ex betrayal, now extended affecting 2 parties.
If they are destined together, an overseas excercise shouldnt split them.
She should have tell her son that the most innocent party is the Uni guy.
Cos you have dodge a bullet, he just got shot.

MoeLanYong

If have the urge to scold, that means she still have entanglement in secular affairs.

Instead of telling the ex off, she should 开导 her son, fate has other plans for him.
Originally the 孽缘 should have ended by the ex betrayal, now extended affecting 2 parties.

Women logic. You cant win one. But on the other hand, she is very protective of her son. My wife said she anytime also know where the son is, in library or in class or at home. Wife poke me ask I know or not about my chewren. I jitao diam. This type of logic, win already lor. 🤷‍♂️

coyote

My wife's lady friend is very upset. Her son ghost NS. Then his gf break off with him when he went overseas exercise.

Her precious son is heartbroken. She suspect the girl like another guy in uni. She wants to go scold her.

My wife advised her not to do it. But she is adamant and very angry. Scold will work?

You are so very free to meddle with wife's friend's son's girlfriend...? Had to read 2-3 times to understand what you meant...

Dracky

Please tell the wife's friend not to embarass herself.

The son is a soldier now, so she doesn't need to carry his baggage. Furthermore, what if the ex-GF's father gets involve in the exchange?

s-ghost

TS many many free time to chup siao other people's problems hor

ShinnAsuka

Can tell the friend she scold others got what use? Scold le the gf will come back? Scold le the gf wont break up again?

Monstruo^

Women logic. You cant win one. But on the other hand, she is very protective of her son. My wife said she anytime also know where the son is, in library or in class or at home. Wife poke me ask I know or not about my chewren. I jitao diam. This type of logic, win already lor. 🤷‍♂️
Like that cham liao. High chance the son ish a 妈宝

He also does not have independent thinking, cannot think for himself and make decisions himself, everything needs mom to approve or seek her opinions then can proceed.

When there ish trouble or issue, needs mom to step forward to solve or do sth.

This type of weak son and raising a char siew son are two worse scenarios. Might as well raise a dog. Cuter/fierce and can look after home.

harky

lol

the son should be the one scold..
best is tell the ex gf parent also.. so as the current ex bf abt this girl red flag

Fightfat

Bro, it is almost a certainty that when you have a girlfriend during national service,you would face a mutiny.
You have daughters and sons as well , imagine if your daughter has a boyfriend and that she thinks that her future does not align with his boyfriend, so she decided to discontinued the relationship and she got a huge scolding from the guy's mother
How would you react ?
So if it is your son who face such a scenario ?
You scold the gal ?
All these are young man and woman's puppy Love ,they need to outgrow it to be able to handle bigger things in Life.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.