Secretlab owner

housey

PU leather - within a year, the leather starts cracking up... within 2 years.. every day got tons of leather flakes on the floor.. I don't even know what is it made of.. I got sensitive skin (eczema) and this chair triggers my condition jialat jialat..

And it's damn hot.. full high back means if you're not in aircon.. you confirm cannot tahan...

Softweave may not flake but it's gonna be hot after sitting for awhile too.. my cousin had a softweave.. months ago he dropped a rojak youtiao on the seat... CNY i go his house visit still got the rojak stain :s13:

Knn, buying the omega was really a waste of money.. the day I threw it out and replaced with a proper mesh ergonomic mesh chair, tears really flow down my cheeks :vijayadmin:
butt cheeks?

o blong

Cecalab and raz3r.. Why so many quality problems ah?? So many ppl complain liao

sfugel

Never heard any thing good from Secretlab....all have been very negative.

o blong

Ts will regret in less than a week after getting the chair . Go Hardware Clinic see all the complains..

Not true. A lot g0ngkia previously sit plastic kpt chair.. Then sit c3calab chair feel like boss then go haoliao..

Beh-Hawk

this one even ah yak also dont want

692-C0-D7-E-33-BE-4-B91-B87-B-246-BD0-C870-E1.jpg

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/124439510-post75.html

kimsix

No SL lah, they poor customer service and use rebranded china oem not suitable for our climate

ve7abP6.png

Try this brand, got edmw certified good.
email direct to chiobu for quotes.

Alicia.Tiang@Haworth.com

dezzo69

sekretlad got rink to lazer or not ah? coz both companies sell ehem ehem quality stufff.

orrb86

No SL lah, they poor customer service and use rebranded china oem not suitable for our climate

ve7abP6.png

Try this brand, got edmw certified good.
email direct to chiobu for quotes.

Alicia.Tiang@Haworth.com

lol they still got available stock and can do delivery within next 1 week? :s13: my current chair is breaking my shoulder and back

occifer

How do they even get these awards

Sent from Social Distancing From U using GAGT

Seumdwa

I ownself build a similar chair to secret lab design last longer and now still working fine without any peeling! The PU leather really like ****. I build my own chair less than $100 with my own design!

Gixxerfied

I change from a secretlab omega softweave to a used hm celle recently. Sit on the softweave with the recent hot weather, butt also sweat..Now the secretlab give my son..then also have a steelcase reply mesh.

Tiagong the haworth is not bad..office use aeron..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.