housey
u all say until like its not 2-3X more expensiveya... Secret Lab chair is overrated. Rather you spend more for herman miller aeron chair. Worth every penny.
butt cheeks?PU leather - within a year, the leather starts cracking up... within 2 years.. every day got tons of leather flakes on the floor.. I don't even know what is it made of.. I got sensitive skin (eczema) and this chair triggers my condition jialat jialat..
And it's damn hot.. full high back means if you're not in aircon.. you confirm cannot tahan...
Softweave may not flake but it's gonna be hot after sitting for awhile too.. my cousin had a softweave.. months ago he dropped a rojak youtiao on the seat... CNY i go his house visit still got the rojak stain
Knn, buying the omega was really a waste of money.. the day I threw it out and replaced with a proper mesh ergonomic mesh chair, tears really flow down my cheeks![]()
Can pm me referral?
Ts will regret in less than a week after getting the chair . Go Hardware Clinic see all the complains..
No SL lah, they poor customer service and use rebranded china oem not suitable for our climate
Try this brand, got edmw certified good.
email direct to chiobu for quotes.
Alicia.Tiang@Haworth.com
my current chair is breaking my shoulder and backI avoid anything backed by temasek. The reason is obviousThe brand got temasak holding backing leh.