Senior mobile plan

Just be honestly say you wana surf high speed prawns and 8 block it tioboh?

Old people 5 bucks sim you want how high speed?

Now simi era liao anything kana block just use vpn lor
Prawn no issue. It's apps n other sited that auto block u cause ur ip is bad.

And any price plan speed is same.

titusilvering

Prawn no issue. It's apps n other sited that auto block u cause ur ip is bad.

And any price plan speed is same.
Why apps and sites will block? All these are block by imda leh.

If you use Google play hor the app you see or download is based on your gmail account country. If you put Vietnam gmail you can see Vietnam apps and download

Why apps and sites will block? All these are block by imda leh.

If you use Google play hor the app you see or download is based on your gmail account country. If you put Vietnam gmail you can see Vietnam apps and download
Telcos leases ip addresses from imda. Some ip address are known to be associated with crimnal activities and are in naughty lists. Many of these get caught and telco terminates the leased line. Now telcos can choose to sell these ip address or continue to use them. If sold, its sold really cheaply

8 probably chooses to buy them and use them. It could be only for senior plans, or others, idk.

Many websites checks their client's ip address before allowing them to the site.

titusilvering

Telcos leases ip addresses from imda. Some ip address are known to be associated with crimnal activities and are in naughty lists. Many of these get caught and telco terminates the leased line. Now telcos can choose to sell these ip address or continue to use them.

8 chooses to use them. It could be only for senior plans, or others, idk.

Many websites checks their client's ip address before allowing them to the site.
8 not under singtel meh

You tell me one website i see can access boh

If you’re dissatisfied with Eight (StarHub), SIMBA, and Heya (Singtel), you could try Circles.Life 5G at S$6 per 30 days, available to everyone (including seniors) with a 5G promo code currently listed within the last few pages of the Circles.Life thread. Circles.Life uses the M1 network (which is shared with StarHub on 5G, separate on 4G).
Eight senior plan they give you bad ip address.

Heya, is singtel 4g, cannot use singtel 4g. Singtel behaves like apple. Once new service come out, they heavily throttle the old 1. Use singtel must use the latest 1.

Circlelife last time got $0 plan. They cancel it suddenly and charge me monthly. They claim that i owe them 50+ and sent debt collector. I refuse to pay. So I probably cant signup circlelife.

Jitter

Heya, is singtel 4g, cannot use singtel 4g. Singtel behaves like apple. Once new service come out, they heavily throttle the old 1. Use singtel must use the latest 1.

Circlelife last time got $0 plan. They cancel it suddenly and charge me monthly. They claim that i owe them 50+ and sent debt collector. I refuse to pay. So I probably cant signup circlelife.
Anyidea which one have good ip? I know eight 4g cannot one.

savagesg

I still have the Circlelife $0 plan till now.

Auzz777

But i have better experience with simba than singtel.
i went to my relative house in Toa Payoh Lor 1 at 30th flr my singtel signal only 1 bar but simba got 4 bars.
go figure.
You believe in those bars. I have had 4 bars and no internet on my phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.