Seniors really have issues

XcoVar

Ya man, boomer easily triggered & cow peh cow bu. Shld learn from younger gen, jitao fight or take sword/kerambit knife chut gung-ho.

218655.gif

Prime 13

Noticed thish trend also.
Especially among the entitled segments of society, i.e. females and boomers.

BBClone

Wait till you have crazy boomers for neighbours.

I tell you, they are bored out of their damned minds, if there’s still anything resembling a brain left in that skull. Everyone ignores them, so they go out of their way to trouble those who live around, just to elicit a response or exert dominance.

Lchlch

Don’t know what’s the issues with boomers. They always have many things to say or react very big or nag and nag and nag. 2 incidences today.

1) old man riding on escalator and 3 lao aunties in a group either in front of directly behind the old man, appeared to have accidentally run over his foot with their trolley or stepped on his foot. Old man shouted loudly with all the Hokkien vulgarities and scolded the 3 aunties non-stop for a solid 5 min. The 3 of them looked dumbfounded. Not sure if they even realised that they “injured” the old man. Old man continued scolding and pointing and even threatened to call police, tell them not to leave because he is going to call police. So drama. Pity the police too, have to entertain this kind of people.

2) was queuing to buy something then old lady went in front of me to park her trolley and proceed to stand behind me. Didn’t know she already was queuing up behind me so told her nicely, “auntie, the Q starts from there”, pointing to the start of the Q. Auntie stared at me and face black black and told me “I know, I already queued up. “ I said “oh ok” went back to look at my phone. Then auntie still buay song, continue talking “you just continue look at the phone, don’t need to care about me. You think I dunno how to queue up? You think I what ah” Fed up, I turned back to her and told her “auntie, I only telling you nicely because I don’t want you to tio beaten up”. After that, auntie then diam diam.

Why such simple incidents but the boomer got so many things to say and react so big?? :s11:
Many hv anger issued..
Little bit already flare up.

TehOPengSiuDai

I tell you, they are bored out of their damned minds, if there’s still anything resembling a brain left in that skull. Everyone ignores them, so they go out of their way to trouble those who live around, just to elicit a response or exert dominance.
Yes I have one. Not that she is being a nuisance or what. She is just weird. Old lady previously stays alone, her children come visit once a week. Then after that she rented out her spare room. Behaves really weirdly. Never opens her front door, even when she is getting out of her house, she would only open a small gap then squeeze out. Doesn’t open the door when people knocks, even the police. Refuse to share a lift with others. She will just wait for the next one. Dunno what’s she’s so afraid of or what she is hiding.

Lchlch

I think they are lonely pathetic and insecure.... Sometimes really want to pity them but then again they are extremely rude and just rude...
Bro, I hv a team mate, 58 yr old.
Colleagues took pity on him due to his age as he makes mistakes after mistakes ...
I started to work with him few times n get to know his character n attitude.
He may look pity, but his heart is bloody evil.
Today morning,my lead called him and he got a scolding...

Lchlch

Don’t think most of them are working? I have seen some of them at my block, they usually sit at kopitiam or downstairs void deck doing nothing.
Those retirees....
Everyday go kopitam drink coffee also boring too.

thyler_koh

Don’t know what’s the issues with boomers. They always have many things to say or react very big or nag and nag and nag. 2 incidences today.

1) old man riding on escalator and 3 lao aunties in a group either in front of directly behind the old man, appeared to have accidentally run over his foot with their trolley or stepped on his foot. Old man shouted loudly with all the Hokkien vulgarities and scolded the 3 aunties non-stop for a solid 5 min. The 3 of them looked dumbfounded. Not sure if they even realised that they “injured” the old man. Old man continued scolding and pointing and even threatened to call police, tell them not to leave because he is going to call police. So drama. Pity the police too, have to entertain this kind of people.

2) was queuing to buy something then old lady went in front of me to park her trolley and proceed to stand behind me. Didn’t know she already was queuing up behind me so told her nicely, “auntie, the Q starts from there”, pointing to the start of the Q. Auntie stared at me and face black black and told me “I know, I already queued up. “ I said “oh ok” went back to look at my phone. Then auntie still buay song, continue talking “you just continue look at the phone, don’t need to care about me. You think I dunno how to queue up? You think I what ah” Fed up, I turned back to her and told her “auntie, I only telling you nicely because I don’t want you to tio beaten up”. After that, auntie then diam diam.

Why such simple incidents but the boomer got so many things to say and react so big?? :s11:
Boomers are nothing but trouble

toolbox03

Already say they 活得不耐烦

gahmen should really give option for euthanasia for them to go earlier

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.