Sep 2012 BTO

the.airpork

3 months of waiting and I'm still waiting for my outcome of AHG.
Last month HDB told me will take another month. Today I call and it's still not approved.
Like, wtf man?

Anyone in the same situation as me?

Me lor. 2 months + already. Submit documents then they say never receive.. Sent letter asking for docs and we only received the letter after the supposed deadline. Call and ask then the person checked and say "oh ok I saw it"..

I'm not sure if our AHG can be approved (coz of our combined income + bf was not working for 1 month of the 12 months needed). But even if reject just hurry give us an answer and let us sign our lease quickly man.

Work begins for Tampines Greenlace! :):s12:=:p
Photo20-03-2013082611AM_zps9be77c22.jpg

Photo20-03-2013082620AM_zps21d77b34.jpg

Silverboi

Me lor. 2 months + already. Submit documents then they say never receive.. Sent letter asking for docs and we only received the letter after the supposed deadline. Call and ask then the person checked and say "oh ok I saw it"..

I'm not sure if our AHG can be approved (coz of our combined income + bf was not working for 1 month of the 12 months needed). But even if reject just hurry give us an answer and let us sign our lease quickly man.
I finally got my AHG approved after I called my Customer Service Manager and asked whats the delay all about.

Apparently, my application was bounced back one level, then sent back to the last checking officer. The file was with this officer for THE WHOLE MONTH. CSM then told me that she will ask them to exepdite and after waiting one and a half week, got it approved.

Now to wait for the signing of lease. :S

I finally got my AHG approved after I called my Customer Service Manager and asked whats the delay all about.

Apparently, my application was bounced back one level, then sent back to the last checking officer. The file was with this officer for THE WHOLE MONTH. CSM then told me that she will ask them to exepdite and after waiting one and a half week, got it approved.

How inefficient. On a side note, you're lucky that your CSM even picks up your calls. Mine doesn't even and read that she's always been like that. :s8:

KopRulez

Aiyoh.... finally.... after so many frustrated of waiting.

But roughly when TGPV can start work arh?

KopRulez

TPGV Project

Hope the 32 storey lego can be completed by end 2014 so that I can start to sell my existing flat. :D

suzuka88

cheng san courts and TGPV awarded to Soil build ....

today Soil build in newspaper bussiness section :s12:

was at CSC site see the sign board saw the machine near the school:s12:

Polar Bear

cheng san courts and TGPV awarded to Soil build ....

today Soil build in newspaper bussiness section :s12:

was at CSC site see the sign board saw the machine near the school:s12:

Those machinery at CSC site could be for Jing Shan Primary School Indoor Sports Hall construction...... it was in the news few weeks ago.

suzuka88

i was standing at 584 carpark the guard say start work liao ...next is the trees chop down :)

even onemap show the 3 blk under u/c

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.