donnasama
why need passbook....me dun have ...now e-statement
Since im still keeping my bankbook so i bring lor
they just want the page that shows name and account number.. why need passbook....me dun have ...now e-statement
they just want the page that shows name and account number.. 3 months of waiting and I'm still waiting for my outcome of AHG.
Last month HDB told me will take another month. Today I call and it's still not approved.
Like, wtf man?
Anyone in the same situation as me?

I finally got my AHG approved after I called my Customer Service Manager and asked whats the delay all about.Me lor. 2 months + already. Submit documents then they say never receive.. Sent letter asking for docs and we only received the letter after the supposed deadline. Call and ask then the person checked and say "oh ok I saw it"..
I'm not sure if our AHG can be approved (coz of our combined income + bf was not working for 1 month of the 12 months needed). But even if reject just hurry give us an answer and let us sign our lease quickly man.
I finally got my AHG approved after I called my Customer Service Manager and asked whats the delay all about.
Apparently, my application was bounced back one level, then sent back to the last checking officer. The file was with this officer for THE WHOLE MONTH. CSM then told me that she will ask them to exepdite and after waiting one and a half week, got it approved.
Now to wait for the signing of lease. :S

Since im still keeping my bankbook so i bring lorthey just want the page that shows name and account number..
I finally got my AHG approved after I called my Customer Service Manager and asked whats the delay all about.
Apparently, my application was bounced back one level, then sent back to the last checking officer. The file was with this officer for THE WHOLE MONTH. CSM then told me that she will ask them to exepdite and after waiting one and a half week, got it approved.
Now to wait for the signing of lease. :S
For Tenteram Peak,
Date of commencement: Mar 2013
Date of completion: Apr 2016
Consultant: ADDP Architects LLP
Contractor: Singapore Piling & Civil Engineering
source from: http://www.bca.gov.sg/Infonet/others/cpl2013.pdf
Hope this helps![]()
Aiyoh.... finally.... after so many frustrated of waiting.
But roughly when TGPV can start work arh?
TGPV site have few cranes
cheng san courts and TGPV awarded to Soil build ....
today Soil build in newspaper bussiness section
was at CSC site see the sign board saw the machine near the school![]()