I have heard the 453 Chong Boon Market will be closed for good. Someone says will be demolished and rebuilt....
So is which?![]()
Hmm..haven't heard anything like this lei.
Anyway, I doubt will close for good lah. Perhaps just close down and renovate like 409 market.
@Gixxerfield
Thanks for the information. Hmm..I wonder how we can apply the 2nd HLE online then, since they have changed their systems to the new loan stipulations?
As far as I know, keys for TGPV, have not been issued.KopRulez has u got ur key ?
I checked on the BCA website and found that TOP has been approved for TGPV but still no email/letter/homing pigeon from HDB..aleast they said completion on 1Q 2017 . now is 6 mth away .
mine CSC BTO also waiting
KopRulez has u got ur key ?
As far as I know, keys for TGPV, have not been issued.
I'm also eagerly waiting...LOL
Called HDB sales department last month.... she told me by Feb 2017.
Should be in December.anyone knows if TGPV start getting home keys le?
Btw, found a guide on what's around TGPV neighbourhood e.g. where to get groceries, good food, furniture shops etc. might be useful for those who are new to the neighbourhood
http://blog.nestr.com.sg/index.php/bto-guide-teck-ghee-parkview/
Should be in December.
HDB sent me an email stating that Probable Completion Date is now End Dec 2016.
means no grace period before u sell off? like tt unless the date is zhun zhun, wont u be homeless for a few days. e.g. if u sold the hse le but bto still not ready for ur turn to collect key yet
Ah? Different block so different timing ba.Just got the email from HDB request to log in to HDBpage to update any changes in marital status, income and property ownership status etc...
PCD for me is march 2017.
Ah? Different block so different timing ba.
I just received letter that my 2nd HLE has been auto approved.
All the best to you, buddy!Good 4 u.
I am hoping I can pay off this BTO using my resale proceeds with my current CPF OA of 60k.
All the best to you, buddy!
I heard now that the ruling for HDB changed and one must sell off any existing flats before getting the key.
My colleague is stuck right now because he can't sell his house and HDB won't give him the key.
That's what I heard from another future neighbour as well when he drop by to take a look at his main door and came to visit mine(few months back) when I was in the final stages of reno..
Till now he haven take keys yet..
I believe they can take key and sell current HDTV within 6 months. They may be short of cpf funds to cover both new and old hdb hence deferred key collection.