Sep 2012 BTO

KopRulez

I have heard the 453 Chong Boon Market will be closed for good. Someone says will be demolished and rebuilt....

So is which? :s11:

Hmm..haven't heard anything like this lei.
Anyway, I doubt will close for good lah. Perhaps just close down and renovate like 409 market.

@Gixxerfield
Thanks for the information. Hmm..I wonder how we can apply the 2nd HLE online then, since they have changed their systems to the new loan stipulations?

Latest heard from the town council, 453 FC will not be rebuilt, only some minor upgrading, and nor rebuilding as previously planded.

Silverboi

aleast they said completion on 1Q 2017 . now is 6 mth away .

mine CSC BTO also waiting
I checked on the BCA website and found that TOP has been approved for TGPV but still no email/letter/homing pigeon from HDB..

CSC is progressing nicely leh, I feel..feels like CSC progress is significantly faster than TGPV.

Shhmehmeh

Hello.

Anyone here tried and successfully change their co-applicant for a BTO before key collection from HDB? We have applied under Fiance and Fiancee scheme back then but have broke up before the key collection period. Spoke to my ex and my ex is agreeable to transfer the shares to my current spouse-to-be but just not sure how to go about doing it.

Able to advise procedures? Thanks

Silverboi

suzuka88

i heard now need to dispose the old unit before they issue key . my colik dawson alot unit cannot get key

KopRulez

Should be in December.
HDB sent me an email stating that Probable Completion Date is now End Dec 2016.

Just got the email from HDB request to log in to HDBpage to update any changes in marital status, income and property ownership status etc...

PCD for me is march 2017.

KopRulez

Silverboi

Just got the email from HDB request to log in to HDBpage to update any changes in marital status, income and property ownership status etc...

PCD for me is march 2017.
Ah? Different block so different timing ba.
I just received letter that my 2nd HLE has been auto approved.

KopRulez

Ah? Different block so different timing ba.
I just received letter that my 2nd HLE has been auto approved.

Good 4 u.

I am hoping I can pay off this BTO using my resale proceeds with my current CPF OA of 60k.

Silverboi

Good 4 u.

I am hoping I can pay off this BTO using my resale proceeds with my current CPF OA of 60k.
All the best to you, buddy!

I heard now that the ruling for HDB changed and one must sell off any existing flats before getting the key.
My colleague is stuck right now because he can't sell his house and HDB won't give him the key.

Gixxerfied

All the best to you, buddy!

I heard now that the ruling for HDB changed and one must sell off any existing flats before getting the key.
My colleague is stuck right now because he can't sell his house and HDB won't give him the key.

That's what I heard from another future neighbour as well when he drop by to take a look at his main door and came to visit mine(few months back) when I was in the final stages of reno..

Till now he haven take keys yet..

autumnleaf

I believe they can take key and sell current HDTV within 6 months. They may be short of cpf funds to cover both new and old hdb hence deferred key collection.

That's what I heard from another future neighbour as well when he drop by to take a look at his main door and came to visit mine(few months back) when I was in the final stages of reno..

Till now he haven take keys yet..

Gixxerfied

I believe they can take key and sell current HDTV within 6 months. They may be short of cpf funds to cover both new and old hdb hence deferred key collection.

From that neighbour, his house is fully paid but still have yet to find a buyer..

Another neighbour 1 level down when we spoke, he told me the same thing. But i think his guy manage to find a buyer already thou..

But then again, they say i listen nia.. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.