WAH! January sia. Your HLE would have expired by then, man.
I won't take 16th floor unless there isn't anything higher.
Anyway, what's AWS?
AWS is 13th mth bonus. 1 mth bonus.
Btwhow early is ur q in dec? Mine on Xmas eve.
WAH! January sia. Your HLE would have expired by then, man.
I won't take 16th floor unless there isn't anything higher.
Anyway, what's AWS?
No lah... my HLE still pending approval mah.. most likely will know the loan limit next mth, by then 3 months from the date of approval can covered till Jan 2013.
AWS is Annual Wage Supplement or commonly known as 13th mth bonus.
I see how lah.... anything lower or higher can also consider.
Coolz... after select liao can go celebrate...
I will take one week leave from 31 Dec 2012 to 4 Jan 2013. My son starts his kingergarden next Jan and I can rest one week...![]()
~SNIP~
Your selection date in Dec? You planning which flr?
Hope can select a unit off my choice if nt no mood to celebrate. Btw which primary sch is gd within CSC area?
For me and my spouse, we would like as high as possible.
If can get one level below top storey will be best. We get the height we want and our parents won't nag about it..but if top storey we also don't mind. The most let them nag a while lor. LOL!
Yes. 3room. But 4rm queue also out and there's are earlier. Yours is 5room? Maybe they start with 4 then 3 then 5..
Ya lor..something about the roof will be very hot or what nonsense lah.You mean your parents and in-laws don't want you to take the highest flr?![]()
Hmm..seems like they are taking 50 pax per week?mine Your queue number is GB047. Your appointment to select a flat is on 02 Dec 2012 at 10:15 AM.
mine Your queue number is GB047. Your appointment to select a flat is on 02 Dec 2012 at 10:15 AM.

Ya lor..something about the roof will be very hot or what nonsense lah.
To me, I really don't think it applies in modern day flats..but to just appease them and keep them from nagging, I shall just follow their wishes, unless....![]()

i applied for the HLE but failed to submit supporting docs by the deadline. my selection date is on 4th nov. i tried to reapply, but to no avail as they stated there is an existing application. i tried to submit the docs now via mydoc@hdb but can't because it states hdb is processing my application.
what should i do? should i apply for the HLE now, or during my selection date?
or just call them up to ask?![]()
I don't know, to be honest.thats why my colleague said as well abt the top floor being too hot. anyway, for my case, the highest and 2nd highest levels' prices are the same!![]()
Why not you hand in your documents personally to the loan officer? Tell them your HLE reference number.
During the day of selection? Can be done? Thank u!![]()
How did you get the dimensions?
On a side note, AMK BTO hopefuls can check myHDB for appointment dates.
I've gotten mine and I'm quite far back, so I guess most of you should have your dates already.