Sep 2012 BTO

misspotato

IE 8 can see. No problem.

Interesting point to note.

For TGPV 3-rm @ 455A, 1st-10th flr selling price increment from 3k to 5k. But funny leh, #07-05 & #07-07 jump from 267.8k to 280k/285k for the next #08-05 & #08-07. Is it due to 8th is auspicious? :s22: :s22: :D :D

My dream 455A 16th flr @ 298k whereas 455C 16th @ 288k. Wtf. :s13:

ya 7 to 8 always bigger jump!! 8 higher demand:s13:

kritphine

Thanks for pointing out the browser compatibility. For those using IE 9 or later, try activating compatibility view, it'll work like a charm.

sgsoftware

Is the officer incharge of Woodlands sleeping or what? Until now still dowan to release the appointment dates! :mad:

Haha... I also think so. Seems like Woodlands is the last one to announce the selection date.... Maybe it is because it starts with the last alphabet in the Sep BTO so will also announce the last.
:s22:

misspotato

where to view the prices?

For amk: http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu09p.nsf/0/12SEPBTO_page_3818/$file/12SEPBTO_map.htm?open&ft=bto&twn=AMK

For others, you can navigate from there as well :) Is under Maps/Plans & Flats Availability.

mike_sp

HDB doing some test run again? Earlier i saw for tampines and whampoa got 1 4-room highlighted red each, now disappear and instead 1 4-room at amk is highlighted red, blk 455A #02-01

:s11:

dediere

HDB doing some test run again? Earlier i saw for tampines and whampoa got 1 4-room highlighted red each, now disappear and instead 1 4-room at amk is highlighted red, blk 455A #02-01

:s11:
seems like 1 unit taken today from these 2 projects does that means hdb scheduled 10 per day & 9 no-shows :). ?????

star_star_crystal

Very lost now..my selection date is 16th dec..and I think when selecting..I have to decide if I shd do the floorinh and tiles right? Can I check..what do most people choose? Go with hdb or find contractor themselves? I will like to design my own house...buy I do not want it to be too expensive..so..what exactly is the differences between choosing and not choosing to go with hdb?

dediere

Very lost now..my selection date is 16th dec..and I think when selecting..I have to decide if I shd do the floorinh and tiles right? Can I check..what do most people choose? Go with hdb or find contractor themselves? I will like to design my own house...buy I do not want it to be too expensive..so..what exactly is the differences between choosing and not choosing to go with hdb?
If you like what hdb provide & agreeable to e costs for a hassle free move-in with less wet work renovations then go for ocs . Period .

misspotato

Think outside price not much difference. If u like the ones hdb provide, then just go ahead. Else do outside. Esp if you going to stay there for long.

KopRulez

Simple.... you choose HDB OCS... LLST whatever their options available for you to choose. All cost will be factored into the selling price in CPF $$$. (HDB claim got 1 yr defect liability warranty lah)

You go engage a IA or reno contractor, you must pay upfront, in the middle of the renovation and the final completion, in cash.

ochacha

Simple.... you choose HDB OCS... LLST whatever their options available for you to choose. All cost will be factored into the selling price in CPF $$$. (HDB claim got 1 yr defect liability warranty lah)

You go engage a IA or reno contractor, you must pay upfront, in the middle of the renovation and the final completion, in cash.

hello koprulez!ask you arrr..the cost of ocs will be included in the cos of the flat so does the hdb loan "apply" to the cost of ocs? am i making any sense?

misspotato

hello koprulez!ask you arrr..the cost of ocs will be included in the cos of the flat so does the hdb loan "apply" to the cost of ocs? am i making any sense?

Yes it applies to the loan so you can see it in 2 ways. Before flat selection your cpf will be wiped out to pay for the flat, so means u using cpf pay for the ocs. Another way to see is that it is included in the hdb loan so you paying interest for the ocs too.

But i see it as mthly payment to hdb will increase slightly, so i am actually paying interest for ocs. Not very worth it.

KopRulez

During the selection you have to decide whether you want opt-in or opt-out the OCS right? The cost of the OCS will be added to the selling price of the flat after that to compute the loan.

Think09

I saw the CSC bto price per floor is the number right or wrong ?:eek:

http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu09p.nsf/0/12SEPBTO_page_3818/$file/12SEPBTO_map.htm?open&ft=bto&twn=AMK

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.