5yrs accrued interest not that much right? 50k?

So we have to wait until tomorrow then the official result will release? Today not possible rite as mentioned some of the member.
Thanks suzuka88, you also going for AMK BTO?
We are getting old liao... so getting a 3rm unit just nice lah.
Lucky, I got take some screenshots.
Can sue HDB for emotional damages caused.
I printed the result in PDF form, let me know if you managed to slap them on the face with the screenshots.
It's hard to believe that they will re-ballot, opening the floodgate for major complaints.
Lucky, I got take some screenshots.
Can sue HDB for emotional damages caused.
pls blow this thing up! post on facebook, yahoo news, everywhere... shoot till them jialat jialat!
It's actually a good idea if tomorrow the number really changed.
Imagine those with one digit queue no become four digits.
Can make a good headline at Yahoo News.
It's actually a good idea if tomorrow the number really changed.
Imagine those with one digit queue no become four digits.
Can make a good headline at Yahoo News.
I feel that its not about the testing system Q number issue.. but more on enforcing transparency on how they issue the balloting number...
Like tot, people can attend the event when drawing the weekly toto numbers..
Having such a system for HDB balloting system will enable transparency and for those who get 'bad' Q number will feel more comfortable than just seeing their results on website.
This will also prevent any "cheating' ot given special privileges to "unknown' people.....
I think the person will be damn suay lor...
I took a picture as well![]()
Who wants to initiate a petition to hdb?
can post it here?