4rm or 5rm? If 4rm I think will be called for selection since the units for sale is 619. But confirm no CSC alrdy by then.
Dont forget about ethnic quota.
4rm or 5rm? If 4rm I think will be called for selection since the units for sale is 619. But confirm no CSC alrdy by then.
Ya. I think the drop rate will be very high once all CSC units are taken up. Especially when a lot of applicants are also going for nov bto if they can't get their choice unit in this bto.
Mine is 692. What do you think are my chances of being called for selection? Damn Sian. I alrdy rejected once n looks like I'm going to forfeit my FT Liao.
can choose either CSC or teckghee 1 meh?
I need to go find LHL with my big tummy and ask him spare me 1 unit haha
1 more try for TPY bto, still din get it, will go for either ec or condo. this is really another fail system by the gov.
Can it be possible that 1st timer under live near parents scheme get queue number 5xx at AMK teckghee 5rm like? Given the 3.5 ratio, max queue should probably be 6xx?
Even under that 4 chances, suay till all 4 chances kanna 5xx 6xx ah?
Even 2nd timer can get 3xx...
Makes sense? Or something we don't know about.. :/
First come first serve selection based on queue number.
So by then, should be left with no slots of chinese in both CSC and TeckGhee..
same situation as youliving near parents with 4 balloting chances still can get 6XX
No. Because I don't drive n I don't like the idea of having to take a bus n then the mrt to work.hahaha r u gg for teck ghee??
same situation as youliving near parents with 4 balloting chances still can get 6XX
Is that possible? With 500 people before us married with child or kanna reject twice?
Just wondering...
Me worst! 18xx. This scheme no use at all la.
But I 4 room.