Sep 2012 BTO

mAtcHz

1 more try for TPY bto, still din get it, will go for either ec or condo. this is really another fail system by the gov.

lzjlee

Dont forget about ethnic quota.

Ya. I think the drop rate will be very high once all CSC units are taken up. Especially when a lot of applicants are also going for nov bto if they can't get their choice unit in this bto.

Mine is 692. What do you think are my chances of being called for selection? Damn Sian. I alrdy rejected once n looks like I'm going to forfeit my FT Liao.

APC2012

Out of curiosity, anyone encounter queue no exceeded more than 1 or 2 times availability and get to select a flat?

Can start thinking/planning for next plan liao....

LeeCandi

Ya. I think the drop rate will be very high once all CSC units are taken up. Especially when a lot of applicants are also going for nov bto if they can't get their choice unit in this bto.

Mine is 692. What do you think are my chances of being called for selection? Damn Sian. I alrdy rejected once n looks like I'm going to forfeit my FT Liao.

hahaha r u gg for teck ghee??

n3my666

can choose either CSC or teckghee 1 meh?

I need to go find LHL with my big tummy and ask him spare me 1 unit haha

First come first serve selection based on queue number.
So by then, should be left with no slots of chinese in both CSC and TeckGhee..

Xrisis

Can it be possible that 1st timer under live near parents scheme get queue number 5xx at AMK teckghee 5rm like? Given the 3.5 ratio, max queue should probably be 6xx?

Even under that 4 chances, suay till all 4 chances kanna 5xx 6xx ah?

Even 2nd timer can get 3xx...

Makes sense? Or something we don't know about.. :/

LeeCandi

Can it be possible that 1st timer under live near parents scheme get queue number 5xx at AMK teckghee 5rm like? Given the 3.5 ratio, max queue should probably be 6xx?

Even under that 4 chances, suay till all 4 chances kanna 5xx 6xx ah?

Even 2nd timer can get 3xx...

Makes sense? Or something we don't know about.. :/

same situation as you:( living near parents with 4 balloting chances still can get 6XX:(

misspotato

Safe to say final drop out rates at least will be 20%? i've been following jul punggol and may kallang/whampoa. Even for like first 100 numbers dropout rate also at least 10%. For my jul bto, i need 22% of people to drop out and i quite confident will be called down to select lor although confirm sucky units. Currntly 37 out of 231 numbers already dropped out which is around 16%.

APC2012

First come first serve selection based on queue number.
So by then, should be left with no slots of chinese in both CSC and TeckGhee..

Sorry I dun really understand..

Meaning both CSC and teckghee ballot queue number is combined?

Oh i see its combined for 4 rooms!

LeeCandi

Is that possible? With 500 people before us married with child or kanna reject twice?

Just wondering...

don know is it i suay or wat:( quite disappointing:( now even if kena call down the units left sure not good one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.