blazingfield
sh!tttttttttttt
i can't log in to myhdb!
Sorry I dun really understand..
Meaning both CSC and teckghee ballot queue number is combined?
Oh i see its combined for 4 rooms!
sh!tttttttttttt
i can't log in to myhdb!
Selection date is to go book your choice unit. Booking fee is 2K for 4/5rm. It will be refund to you when you sign lease of agreement.Your CPF not enough for the 5% or what since you sound like time is not on your side.
My colleague si beh heng... he got 80 for 5-Room BTO flat in Ang Mo Kio.![]()
Selection date is to go book your choice unit. Booking fee is 200K for 4/5rm. It will be refund to you when you sign lease of agreement.
Sign lease of agreement will be about 1 month later. That is when you pay the %% down payment, stamp duty and legal fees
u choose which one?![]()
Selection date is to go book your choice unit. Booking fee is 2K for 4/5rm. It will be refund to you when you sign lease of agreement.
Sign lease of agreement will be about 1 month later. That is when you pay the 5% down payment, stamp duty and legal fees
Haiz... I'm hanging by a suspension rope on the roof top... My queue number is just outside of the total number of unit available... Look like I have to go for 2nd floor le...

Congrats to everyone who got a good queue number. Mine is the last few of the total number. Now praying can get at least a good unit.![]()
Thanks!! I got 2 digits for Tamp Bto
I am so happy, aftet so many failed application..
I wanna ask, AHG when approved goes into our CPF right?
Stamp and legal fees can be paid from CPF right? So techncally can be covered by AHG if AHG is enough to cover?
Congrats ! very good number 1![]()
how come u all add 619 to 124??/