kw1234
HUAT AHHHH!!!
Now applying HLE online now and go HDB do a statutory declaration for my wife on monday.
HLE last for 3mths ri... by den wun expire?
HUAT AHHHH!!!
Now applying HLE online now and go HDB do a statutory declaration for my wife on monday.
I see..I think I will wait until I get the necessary ready before I go and apply.I happen monday on leave and my wife got to make a statutory declaration @ HDB for unemployed person. So chop chop faster finish the thing lor.
HLE will expire. HDB will usually extend it for you once if you have not yet sign the agreement.HLE last for 3mths ri... by den wun expire?
Hmm.... true hor.... so after paying the option fee then go apply for HLE?
Anyone can advise?
I see..I think I will wait until I get the necessary ready before I go and apply.
Jiak lat lei..got a few months, because my previous employer never give payslip and we parted ways quite badly, don't know whether can get AHG anot.
Naohia..if cannot get I sure "ai wan"..open eye big big see the free money fly away.

I see..I think I will wait until I get the necessary ready before I go and apply.
Jiak lat lei..got a few months, because my previous employer never give payslip and we parted ways quite badly, don't know whether can get AHG anot.
Naohia..if cannot get I sure "ai wan"..open eye big big see the free money fly away.
Hmm.... true hor.... so after paying the option fee then go apply for HLE?
Anyone can advise?
No harm applying for HLE now... At least you will know your max loan.
I feel that sg zheng hu need to relook the AHG. It's quite ridiculous that a couple earning $5k get no grant and the flat is still not affordable by that standards. If I want to apply with gf next time AHG confirm also don't have since alr slightly above $5k. And if there's only 1 person financing the flat, the $30k grant isn't very substantial as well.
As long as it is in continuous employment for one year before the flat application and are employed at the time of submission of the application.
Should not be a problem for you?
Latest decision: Will apply for HLE after I received the thick envelop from HDB, reason is bcos my Q number is at mid range, might take place only from dec onwards....![]()
ya HLE will expire in 3 months time...
but it seems that now signing of lease agreement date coming faster than last time.
for my case, it states within 4 months time. I selected my flat in mid sept and my appt for signing of lease is October.
hence the HLE which I did during flat selection can actually still be used. Which means I dun need to do again.
so doing HLE during flat selection is still useful because it gives you a rough gauge of how much HDB is willing to lend you. It helps in planning actually.
if sway sway u gt call up for selection and u din turn up, HDB will write to you indicating as a gesture of goodwill blah3, your 1st timer chance is maintained due to the no out of range & few unit left... Cos that happened to me but b4 the appointment date keep a lookout and give them a call to seek for waiver 1st...
u can jus go for other bto regardless of the selection process is gg on or nt...

This is good info. (Y) Was your queue number good? It does seems very fast since mid sept to Oct is 1 mth max. Last time people have said it's between 4-6 mths.
KopRulez , Silverboi
will meet at CSC ....me aim blk 591A blk 33 facing south ..

KopRulez , Silverboi
will meet at CSC ....me aim blk 591A blk 33 facing south ..