does AHG need fill the form , just back from hdb but they did not give any form for AHG ...just the HLE form , and request me for 12 mth payslip, wife cpf statement ..
did you get a detail floor plan for your unit with dimension?
does AHG need fill the form , just back from hdb but they did not give any form for AHG ...just the HLE form , and request me for 12 mth payslip, wife cpf statement ..
did you get a detail floor plan for your unit with dimension?
yes , the offcier give one copy...
kitchen
long is 4400 width is 1800. service yard is 2725 long , width 1250.
the officer just ask me for 12 mth slip , my wife cpf statement . i did told her i wan AHG , seem like it in the doc i took back got a page about AHG..
The dimension include the thickness of the wall?
I have seen other hdb floor plan with dimension, they could either start the measurement from the middle of the wall or include the wall thickness as well.
So in the end, the actual free space in the room might be less than the stated measurement.![]()
Wah..damn jiak lat sia if 1.8m only for kitchen width.yup state centre of the wall start
I believe so. I understand it's best to get a loan of 30 years then do lump sum payments whenever you can to reduce the loan duration.
Wah..damn jiak lat sia if 1.8m only for kitchen width.
Mind sharing your floorplan with me?
kitchen
long is 4400 width is 1800. service yard is 2725 long , width 1250.
mine, they need co letter , 6mth slip ,marriage cert
wife, unemployment, Statutory Declaration letter .
now they ask me for another 12 mth slips. and pass me the HLE ..
i did ask for AHG but they did not pass me anything . mine income below 5k as single source income.
share the floor plan since is free
just move the kitchen sink to service yard ....i think next time use induction cooker to save space
Base on the floor plan, the following would be the actual dimension.
Kitchen length = 4073 = 4.073 metre
Kitchen width = 1600 = 1.6 metre
Service yard length = 2446 = 2.446 metre
Service yard width = 1250 and 971 = 1.25 metre and 0.971 metre
The short width of service yard is the side with the protruding wall
Small kitchen![]()
Once you have submitted the 12 mths payslips and if eligible, they will give you the AHG request form.
By the way, the floorplan is perfect for open-concept kitchen you might want to consider. It will help make your flat look more spacious. Just my 2 cents.
open concept only Teck Ghee have the unit but all the living hall window face north .
With kitchen sink in the service yard together with washing machine, it will be quite confine right?
How does induction cooker save space compare to a normal hob using gas?
I once saw from a corridor, a family having their kitchen sink and a induction cooker in their service yard.