Sep 2012 BTO

KopRulez

Hahaha zho lang must plan one mah.....

I mapped it before and it is about 900m to be exact. lol!

I heard from friends living near there that it's really convenient and not that far so I really wouldn't mind choosing a nice unit at TGPV now.. hehe. (Also, as of now, CSC ethnic quota for chinese left about 40 nia. I still got 100+ more no. to go leh!).

So more or less I am okay with both. HLE also settled liao. Now only wait to select. HUAT AH! :s13:

Hope u can get yours lah... But after my selection next week. :D

cinnamoroll

Chances of selecting a unit

I have an appointment date for Woodlands BTO in Jan 2013 but my Q number is out of range. Does that mean I will be able to select a unit?

Snap11

I have an appointment date for Woodlands BTO in Jan 2013 but my Q number is out of range. Does that mean I will be able to select a unit?

So long got available units you wil be able to select a unit. Log in to hdb website to see how many units available. There are always ppl in front of you that gave up. Thus there maybe left over.

Depends. Think experienced forumers have mentioned that approx 20 to 30% of people drop out so if your queue number does not excessively exceed the number of units available, might still stand a chance. But whether the vacant units are of high floors, facing good directions etc, is another matter all together. :)

UpperCut

Shld be 455C middle stack.

I'm curious why people prefer TGPV 455C over the other 2 blocks. Maybe come of the pros I can think of is its proximity to carpark and bus stop. And those choosing 4-rm facing east get to enjoy a "park view". As for the downsides, the east facing units get direct morning sun and possibly CTE noise. The ones facing south have 2 other blocks blocking, allowing very limited natural light to shine through your windows.

mike_sp

Shld be 455C middle stack.

Hi KopRulez, know why more pple interested in the stack 31 at 455C vs other stack at TGPV ?
noticed that almost all the floor from #07 to #18 at stack 31 all taken up.
How come those level more popular?

Just checked on Gebiz, can't find any status on Tampines Greenlace project, does this mean that the tender is already closed?

Gebiz indicates the tender for N8C30 closed on 19 Dec 2012. The lowest bidder is Ken-Pal (S) Pte Ltd at 58,200,000.

Hey thanks alot!

May I know how did you manage to search for it? I tried my usual way of choosing tenders/quotations, HDB and typed in 'tampines' as the keyword but this time to no avail.

By the way, how do we usually identify what's the code e.g. N8C30 in this case, to the particular project we are looking out for?

Thanks again :)

3G SAINT

Hey thanks alot!

May I know how did you manage to search for it? I tried my usual way of choosing tenders/quotations, HDB and typed in 'tampines' as the keyword but this time to no avail.

By the way, how do we usually identify what's the code e.g. N8C30 in this case, to the particular project we are looking out for?

:DDid you went to " past opportunity" and once tender is closed, the document will transfer to past opportunity and you will know this tender is award or not award....

You will get all information on the header and more map detail need register as supplier partner and login to view....=:p:s12:

greenpok

Hey thanks alot!

Hmm, interesting. I've no clue how to interpret all the tenders in Gebiz. Anyone know if the tender for TGPV is awarded alr?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.