shootingstar88
Mine is already credited.. haha.. 3-5working days?
thanks... but honestly, not really excited abt that puny amt...

Mine is already credited.. haha.. 3-5working days?

Wah..super fast.My AHG so fast approved???
Less than 1 month of my selection date.
20k AHG.... Just nice![]()
Wah..super fast.
Don't think mine approved liao lor.
Pray and hope it will be soon.
I found it unbelievable.
I juz received a letter in Wed from HDB saying my additional documents have been received, and to wait for 6-8 weeks to processed and approved.
And today I got a letter saying my AHG has been approved and wait for the signing of agreement.![]()
anyone sign lease ? me AHG ready , HLE approve still waiting for letter sign lease
Me also waiting for information with regards to signing of agreement of lease..![]()

Hmm, I did share on TPGL page on FB that it will be around March/April this year..?![]()
What's the hurry ? More money put in CPF to grow interest not good meh ?
just log in to check my HLE expire june 2013 still long way even is lease appointment is late .....![]()
Just checked myhdb, signing of agreement on 17th feb..
mine still HDB will invite u to sign agreement in due course
Me also waiting....
I guess my signing of agreement will be not later than 25 April bcos they have extended my HLE on till date.

Again how nice HDB is to us....
They schedule my appt for agreement of lease on Valentines Day, 14 Feb 2013.
It's a good day to celebrate on both occasion.![]()
and get back ur $$ for candle light dinner , mine still no news