shootingstar88
its close to 1 month.. still have yet to tell us ahg approve or no..
wahhh, urs still havent settled? which project?
its close to 1 month.. still have yet to tell us ahg approve or no..
Yah... Freaking chor.... Deposit haven't reimburse already pocket one big hole buy a LV sling bag.![]()
Dinner still have not eaten yet.
deposit as in the option fees? when will they reimburse ah?
Isabella_ isn't the only one.wahhh, urs still havent settled? which project?
3-4 weeks. (can choose either cheque or direct bank debit)
the cheng shan de lo...wahhh, urs still havent settled? which project?
Isabella_ isn't the only one.
My AHG not approved yet as well.
Called HDB and was told that my application is at the last stage but they still need 1 month to approve.
they will inform u of these details during the 2nd appt?
Bo bian leh...I also want kin but my CSM like always on leave like that.Kah kin lah.... Waiting you to to complete before they start building leh.![]()
Bo bian leh...I also want kin but my CSM like always on leave like that.
The HDB officer will ask you to provide either bank accounts or to send you the cheque.
I have always wondered why BTOs at tampines is priced much cheaper than those at Clementi given the same proximity to MRT. Both are matured estates and deemed as town centre of the East and the West respectively.
Signed lease agreement today!![]()
Thanks, reimbursement takes about 4 weeks!![]()
Congrats... so when is your estimated completion date?
I am thinking to sell my existing resale in 2016.
Bo bian leh...I also want kin but my CSM like always on leave like that.
Signed lease agreement today!![]()
Me also signed last friday![]()
Will they award the tender only after everyone has signed lease agreement?
If I'm not wrong, they have awarded the tender and will only start building after everyone signed the lease agreement... Money roll in first before works are carried out!