September 2013 BTO

d3fc0n

The space itself might be just enough for the one doing to cooking and probably the bbq pit.. :s13:
the balcony at punggol sapphire can sit down 5 pple to do table bbq leh.. im expecting to be ard tt size..

Simply_j

the balcony at punggol sapphire can sit down 5 pple to do table bbq leh.. im expecting to be ard tt size..

That seems like a fair size, but if cut into main bedroom means my bedroom will be like damn small right. :slant:

Same for living room =/

Gixxerfied

Punggol Sapphire 4rm:
Internal Floor Size: 90 - 94
Floor Area: 93 -100

Waterway View 4rm:
Internal Floor Size: 90
Floor Area: 92 - 93

prusswan.net

Nov Hougang site is right in the SMC? I thought they purposely avoid launching projects in oppo areas lol

ehsevol

You guys think the Matilda Edge near LRT or not? can't really tell leh...

The Khatib court damn expensive

Imperado

You guys think the Matilda Edge near LRT or not? can't really tell leh...

The Khatib court damn expensive

I tried walking from the area at the "proposed civic community" there to the soo teck lrt before.. only about 5 mins walk.. about 10-15 mins walk to punggol mrt when cut through the hdb buildings

ehsevol

I tried walking from the area at the "proposed civic community" there to the soo teck lrt before.. only about 5 mins walk.. about 10-15 mins walk to punggol mrt when cut through the hdb buildings
Ooo.. thanks for your help. Will be staying with a parent, so need to consider older people needs too. i like the waterway view but seems a bit far from LRT...

If i'm not wrong there was another BTO at the "proposed civic community" site previously

Imperado

Ooo.. thanks for your help. Will be staying with a parent, so need to consider older people needs too. i like the waterway view but seems a bit far from LRT...

If i'm not wrong there was another BTO at the "proposed civic community" site previously

ic then yea, amenities is important. Yup it was under march bto, namely matilda portico.. applied for that got a number within the range but it was near the limit.. by the time reaches my turn there wasnt must units left

Anyway that area is good, u can go see the matilda portico site plan.. there is a eating house(kopitiam), supermarket and chidcare center within that area

speaking of which.. the waterway view like no amenities, no supermarket or eating place.. might be a little problem

dreamer75

What grant??

Ask us can riao.. :s13:

AHG - Combined not exceeding 5k
SHG(Max 4rm in non-mature estate) - Combined not exceeding 6.5k

Either one applicant must be in continuous employment for the past 12 months prior to BTO launch. Required to produce payslip for the last 12 months prior to the launch as well.

are u a housing agent? :o

Gixxerfied

are u a housing agent? :o

Nope..

A peasant who is going to sign the lease agreement for his 4rm CCK BTO next week and pay 5% of the downpayment.. :vijayadmin:

Looking at the site plan for waterway view almost all 4rm facing the longkang will get noon to evening sun other than stack 601/603..

dreamer75

Nope..

A peasant who is going to sign the lease agreement for his 4rm CCK BTO next week and pay 5% of the downpayment.. :vijayadmin:

Looking at the site plan for waterway view almost all 4rm facing the longkang will get noon to evening sun other than stack 601/603..

how much is your 4rm BTO?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.