TiedInsurer

Haha.. I like ppl control me la.
Tell me what to do for her better..
Like that no need to think...
Be careful what you wished for. My personal experience:

Part 1:
When wake up, must text her to let her know you wake up.
If anything about your day deviates from the usual routine, must text her and let her know too.
When get off work, must text her and let her know.
Then when reach home, also must text her to let her know you reach home.

If you fail to do any of the above, it means you are trying to do things behind her back.

Part 2:
If she never responds to any of your text within 5mins, you MUST panic and start trying to contact her by first calling her, then calling mutual acquaintances, then calling the police etc. Keep escalting until you get a hold of her. If you never panic it means you don't care about her. This applies even though the reason she never respond the last few dozen times, was because she was busy and missed the text.
When she is about to off work, you must text her and ask her if she is off work, and if not, ask her when she will be off work.
When you estimate that she is about to reach home, you must text her to check that she reached home safely.

If you fail to do any of the above, it means you don't care about her well-being. She could have died and you wouldn't even know.

Part 3:
When she texts you, you better respond within 5 mins. No, talking to your boss is not an excuse. All it takes is 10 seconds to type "Sry, bz toking to boss", so there's no reason not to do it.

If you fail to do this, it means you don't value her.

Lolile

Part 1:
If anything about your day deviates from the usual routine, must text her and let her know too.

If you fail to do any of the above, it means you are trying to do things behind her back.

Part 2:
If she never responds to any of your text within 5mins, you MUST panic and start trying to contact her by first calling her, then calling mutual acquaintances, then calling the police etc. Keep escalting until you get a hold of her. If you never panic it means you don't care about her. This applies even though the reason she never respond the last few dozen times, was because she was busy and missed the text.
When she is about to off work, you must text her and ask her if she is off work, and if not, ask her when she will be off work.
When you estimate that she is about to reach home, you must text her to check that she reached home safely.

If you fail to do any of the above, it means you don't care about her well-being. She could have died and you wouldn't even know.

Part 3:
When she texts you, you better respond within 5 mins. No, talking to your boss is not an excuse. All it takes is 10 seconds to type "Sry, bz toking to boss", so there's no reason not to do it.

Crazy chaboh. Major red flag 😱
Did you ditch her?
Was she shocked that you broke up wif her? 😅😅

harky

Been asking her for dinner, but declined by her. She said that she need space and need time for her OT work. As of now, she just want to concentrate on work and nothing else.
This don't look good..... She don't love you anymore.

but serious.. i dont know why girl can do that...
TS u need to tell us the truth!!

TiedInsurer

Crazy chaboh. Major red flag 😱
Did you ditch her?
Was she shocked that you broke up wif her? 😅😅
Nah. She learnt to stop being crazy. It was her first relationship and she watched too many 偶像剧. It's not just guys who are awkward and stupid with unrealistic expectations about their partner when in their first relationship.

fandango

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

She chio or not?

harky

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

To her is insecure, to you is control
偶像剧 where got teach like that....... 偶像剧 only teach unrealistic dream love screen
eh eh i had this insecure.. because i love her and scare to lose her...
but i control myself la.. not overdo...

but she dump me...
think she has unrealistic expectations about their partner but she nv say... want ppl guess..

midnightinparis

Bro. As someone whose wife strayed and we divorced.
What you mentioned in the first post happened 100% to me
Let me add on a bit more, prior to joining new company, she was completely normal right?

Mine started going iut ALOT more, when I try to talk to her she is going out 6days a week is too much and come home too late, she say I am possessive and controlling.
Also end up sleep different room, no longer talking terms.
I add on one more for you, she sleep different room right? U at late night go her telegram or whatsapp chat with you, her status chance are is online. You know what it means?
Wa read Liao also feel sad for you bro :(

Kaylin

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

sounds like she got pretty low self esteem by being overly controlling, a surefire way to make the guy lose interest quickly. after that she can validate herself & say "i knew it. all men lose interest in the end." shes just self sabotaging :(

Holytyphoon

Just read your later posts bro, lucky you didn’t have kid. Your mentality is right, you dodged a bullet.

all the best bro, sinkie women a lot all damn screwed up one
Thanks.

but to TS, one of the bro say if you lost her affection, dont lose the respect as well. Thats really true.

3y later u look back, u will be proud u respect urself and take the hit if you intend to.

RAWR!!

U know, before my divorce, my ex actually suggested this?
She told me to feel free to go date outside and essentially have a open marriage(cos she want to keep the house till MOP which is 3.5y later LOL)
What happened in the end? I suppose you didn't proceed as suggested.

Went through your posts. Seems I'm right.

Spike

Hi TS, firstly I'm sorry to hear that the relationship has deteriorated until this stage.

My view is that it took months of deep seated grievances or a lack of communication to reach the current situation, and is unlikely to end up well. Both parties believe in whatever they wish to believe, and mere words will not change each other's mind.

You can agree to her suggestion of separation on condition that the family spend one last month together with family outings, dates and stuff. If she choose not to accept the suggestion, confirm gone case. On the other hand, if she accepts, you have 1 month to change her mind.

Lolile

She told me to feel free to go date outside and essentially have a open marriage(cos she want to keep the house till MOP which is 3.5y later LOL)
Wah your ex is damn shameless!! 🤬🤬🤬
Good riddance, actually.
What irks me is that she’s taking her infidelity very lightly and still has the cheek to contact you for small talks 🤬

Glad you’re man enough to walk out, sell the house before MOP, preserve your dignity and respect 👍🏻
Cyber hug for you🫂 , bro

Spike

What was your decision then? :unsure:

televisione

after green hat is usually like that, her soul, body and money belong to someone else

sadly, there is nothing you can do..
suck thumb and pay child maintenance, alimony, 50% net worth

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.