Kiaokarhio
Wow why so or sim?IMHO.
Buy BYD lah, if got issue, got more people suffer together.
Wow why so or sim?IMHO.
Buy BYD lah, if got issue, got more people suffer together.
BMW ev & MG ev is cmi?my rich neighbour first drive BMW electric, within half a year change to MG, then change to dongfong.
IMHO.Wow why so or sim?
I am not sure. maybe she has too much money. late at night can hear her trading us stocks next door.BMW ev & MG ev is cmi?
lose money like mad lo.. all EVs sell or trade in all cut very deep one.. your neighbor sibei rich sia..my rich neighbour first drive BMW electric, within half a year change to MG, then change to dongfong.
I think so.lose money like mad lo.. all EVs sell or trade in all cut very deep one.. your neighbor sibei rich sia..
Why is ur neighbour constantly downgrading? Next one Proton EV?my rich neighbour first drive BMW electric, within half a year change to MG, then change to dongfong.
for the BMW I think so, I checked the price, super expensive and probably very expensive to maintain. but as for the MG to Dong Fong I am not sure. but her new dongfong looks very nice in army green.Why is ur neighbour constantly downgrading? Next one Proton EV?
Why she trade stocks so noisy ah? You sure she is not doing "other activities"?I am not sure. maybe she has too much money. late at night can hear her trading us stocks next door.
Japan atm is not really interesting in developing EV, they rather focus on their tried and proven hybridsI had owned 1 x Hyundai, 1 x Subaru and 3 x Honda. Currently driving a BYD and I had to say, it give me the smoothest ride but I didn’t not know till I test drive the ride. The push factor at that time is
1. BYD battery
2. Over 100k trade in value for my 5 years old ICE Honda
3. Servicing and battery warranty for 10 years
4. It seems that Japan is lacking behind in EV development
Howver, anytime when Japan catch up on EV, I will go back to Japanese brand.
For Japanese currently Lexus has the RZ. But apparently reviews noted uncompetitive battery tech, performance and range. Which appears to be a general issue for most legacy brands. Toyota has the BZ which is already in China. It should be coming to Spore.I had owned 1 x Hyundai, 1 x Subaru and 3 x Honda. Currently driving a BYD and I had to say, it give me the smoothest ride but I didn’t not know till I test drive the ride. The push factor at that time is
1. BYD battery
2. Over 100k trade in value for my 5 years old ICE Honda
3. Servicing and battery warranty for 10 years
4. It seems that Japan is lacking behind in EV development
Howver, anytime when Japan catch up on EV, I will go back to Japanese brand.
Yes, moreover BYD start off as battery manufacturer so should be ok. I heard Tesla getting battery from BYD too plus they got Wolfgang Egger to design the car, someone who knows car design inside out, so at this moment, BYD should be 1 of the choice ba?Japan atm is not really interesting in developing EV, they rather focus on their tried and proven hybrids
BYD is popular because of its quick development and deployment into the market. They cater to today's current market and demand
Japan won't rush into developing EV just to be in the game, so don't expect to see their mainstream EV anytime soon
think is norm? Unless they support their own products like the Japanese and take pride with it. Even Malaysian dun have good thing to say about Portonall the china brand EV does not have good reputation in china
you say leh