Share your shots here!

qingtian

thnx.. hahah .. dats y now try to polish the basic skills...

esp how to determine the white bal and ISO needed...

i find the light reflection thing and such quite hard for me to guage
For me White Balance still ok cos that can be tweak or correct if u shoot RAW.
ISO depend on individual cos some ppl dun like a lot of grain/noise.

This really depend on each ppl acceptable level.
Which ISO to use, slowly u will know de....

Eh I dun understand the light reflection thing u mention. :look:

ayuluv

For me White Balance still ok cos that can be tweak or correct if u shoot RAW.
ISO depend on individual cos some ppl dun like a lot of grain/noise.

This really depend on each ppl acceptable level.
Which ISO to use, slowly u will know de....

Eh I dun understand the light reflection thing u mention. :look:

hmm.. thnx thxn

oh the light what i mean is the light source,.. such as the area is suppose to be bright (normal) but due to diff position the pic tend to be under expose....

qingtian

hmm.. thnx thxn

oh the light what i mean is the light source,.. such as the area is suppose to be bright (normal) but due to diff position the pic tend to be under expose....
I think I got u. Kinda normal for some cases.

jtch74

5613475149_bb36fce231_z.jpg

xxrenxx

MF more worse leh... not all lens can use =(

Pentax camera got 1 very good advantage. That is able to use all the old sch manual lens:D

But if i am not wrong, should be able to do MF on all lenses;)

ayuluv

Pentax camera got 1 very good advantage. That is able to use all the old sch manual lens:D

But if i am not wrong, should be able to do MF on all lenses;)

wahahah.. steady leh.. MF reminds me of the Hasselblad =(

that one chio..but super duper EX

ayuluv

you can do the same too!

thnx man... haha still learning the basic of getting the correct aperture / iso / shutter speed for the correct object

some noob pics b4 i go rest.. tried TAv haha.. quite fun too

IMGP0596.JPG

IMGP0599.JPG

IMGP0600.JPG

IMGP0601.JPG

IMGP0604.JPG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.