Indian Cuckoo
indian1.jpg

Asian Emerald Cuckoo
51048288k.jpg

Geforce3

thanks =)

how can i improve it? previously was using P mode auto shutter and aperture...

play with shutter speed roh, but then if u used panning can create some good esp if he's moving

xxrenxx

eh.. i post my noob skill ya.. pai seh..

IMG_0246.jpg

What is your iso? A tips will be make sure your shutter speed is always "1/focal length" lets say if your are using the 55mm focal length on your 18-55mm kit lens, make sure your shutter speed is at least 1/55. Even with 1/55 chance of blur photo might still occur. Keep shooting!

ayuluv

What is your iso? A tips will be make sure your shutter speed is always "1/focal length" lets say if your are using the 55mm focal length on your 18-55mm kit lens, make sure your shutter speed is at least 1/55. Even with 1/55 chance of blur photo might still occur. Keep shooting!

ISO shd be auto at that point of time...

as for shutter speed... can i set to either 1/50 or 1/60 cos my 600D cannot set 1/55 if not wrong =(

have to set my cam to M mode to alter the shutter speed and aperture =)

thanks man.. hope i can get better haha

xxrenxx

ISO shd be auto at that point of time...

as for shutter speed... can i set to either 1/50 or 1/60 cos my 600D cannot set 1/55 if not wrong =(

have to set my cam to M mode to alter the shutter speed and aperture =)

thanks man.. hope i can get better haha

1/60 is fine, as long as the number low is bigger than your focal length, its quite save. But i dun really recommend setting iso to auto, i normally will set the iso myself to get the shutter speed. For a start, you can use Av mode. Set your aperture and iso to shoot, if shutter speed is not fast enough, increase your iso until it is fast enough to use.

Anw, most of the photographer out there also use Av mode alot.

ayuluv

1/60 is fine, as long as the number low is bigger than your focal length, its quite save. But i dun really recommend setting iso to auto, i normally will set the iso myself to get the shutter speed. For a start, you can use Av mode. Set your aperture and iso to shoot, if shutter speed is not fast enough, increase your iso until it is fast enough to use.

hi bro.. thnx alot.. now charging battery ahha cannot test,, will bring it out to office tomorow to test it out if have time to use

But if i start as Av mode I shd be unable to set shutter speed but only thru ISO and aperture to determine the shutter speed i guess

Geforce3

shutter speed has it's use also like my racal niece, must make sure my shutter speed abv 1/100 if not she will move and squirm like siao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.