Show ur Best 3dmark03/05 score in HWZ ~!

tckrto

hotspur_77 said:
wat r u waiting 4?? :D

he waiting for santa claus! actually the performance for r520 i think thats more to come. the ringbus implemented by ati can be optimize just by driver, so i believe later stage will have even better driver lets just hope :D

hotspur_77

tckrto said:
he waiting for santa claus! actually the performance for r520 i think thats more to come. the ringbus implemented by ati can be optimize just by driver, so i believe later stage will have even better driver lets just hope :D
ya...i agree...but i've jumped ship 2 nvidia liao :o

clon22

hwmook said:
yeah. i am going to wait for the new ATI gpu to come out then surely price drop for the X1800XL then its time to enter the market. :s13:
I might be changing too.. :)
but see the performance how 1st..
heehee... :D

clon22

2nd run on my 7800gtx...
Hmm.. very far frm 10k...
An X1800XL would have done the job...
Haiz..
Somewhere limit liao...
What can i expect more from 78gtx w/1.6ns only...
But on old drivers... 77.72...

Scores ain't high...
But raw speed is woot!..
Image quality also improved greatly frm its previous generation..

3dmark053035501480gtx.jpg

tckrto

bro clon22 i notice your GT1 result lower den GT3. able to do some tweaking to your setting using rivatuner etc? usually GT1 is the best test to gain more frame rates inorder to score more :)

clon22

tckrto said:
bro clon22 i notice your GT1 result lower den GT3. able to do some tweaking to your setting using rivatuner etc? usually GT1 is the best test to gain more frame rates inorder to score more :)
Hmm...
duno y either...
But all this while even for my x800xtpe...
GT3 is always higher.. :)

tckrto

stock.jpg

new scores using 5.13 :D seems to work wonders on the x1000 series card.
Note i'm using the xpress200 platform which is abit inferior to NF4 platform

clon22

durandal70 said:
using a AXP3000+ nf2
05430_1170.jpg

:D
will try again using the new rig :)
Thats nice!..
Time to try it out on ur sempron 3000+(754)
Push it to 6k!...
Nice clocks on ur gpu - 430/1170 :)

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
clock until my card want to die orly just to match your stock....KNN...:s13:

tckrto

wah lau don like dat say leh. seriously how many x800xtpe can high 7k? not many :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.