SIM RMIT JULY 2016 INTAKE

MrAppleCrumble

wa lao, must choose timetable so soon liao. Damn sian lah, i dont even know what are the few subejcts i have to start first this sem. kns.

RuffieTeschao

wa lao, must choose timetable so soon liao. Damn sian lah, i dont even know what are the few subejcts i have to start first this sem. kns.

hi considering that you're in the 18 months batch, most likely your modules for first sem are below:

BUSM1100 Organisational Behaviour
BUSM3199 Ethics and Governance
BUSM3194 Organisational Theory
BUSM3201 Human Resource Management

minus 1 or 2 if you need to take core module

MrAppleCrumble

hi considering that you're in the 18 months batch, most likely your modules for first sem are below:

BUSM1100 Organisational Behaviour
BUSM3199 Ethics and Governance
BUSM3194 Organisational Theory
BUSM3201 Human Resource Management

minus 1 or 2 if you need to take core module
Yeap, 18months. I think split to 3 sems. Per sem 6months. Need to take 4 mods soon. Bro u also from this degree ah

Sent from a very concerned member of EDMW whom is using GAGT

RuffieTeschao

They easy get distinction degree ma? I aimming for that sia...

the thing with management/marketing modules are that the finals are application base (not 100% sure about management but this is the case with marketing)

my advice would that you you get hold of past year papers and practice.

Anyway if anybody in this thread taking commercial law let me know.

My price is slightly higher @ $80 but that is because i'm giving out more items so there are more stuff in the bundle compared to what you may have seen

salmoner

I did not get it too ): but according to student recruitment center, we should get it this week

MrAppleCrumble

the thing with management/marketing modules are that the finals are application base (not 100% sure about management but this is the case with marketing)

my advice would that you you get hold of past year papers and practice.

Anyway if anybody in this thread taking commercial law let me know.

My price is slightly higher @ $80 but that is because i'm giving out more items so there are more stuff in the bundle compared to what you may have seen
What u mean application based sia

colourcode

Hey everyone! i myself applied for marketing RMIT, and i just called the recruitment centre today. They told me they will respond to all email LATEST by next friday. ): i guess we just have to wait then.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.