Nickythenick
Is there any business management student who haven't receive any offer ?
wa lao, must choose timetable so soon liao. Damn sian lah, i dont even know what are the few subejcts i have to start first this sem. kns.
Yeap, 18months. I think split to 3 sems. Per sem 6months. Need to take 4 mods soon. Bro u also from this degree ahhi considering that you're in the 18 months batch, most likely your modules for first sem are below:
BUSM1100 Organisational Behaviour
BUSM3199 Ethics and Governance
BUSM3194 Organisational Theory
BUSM3201 Human Resource Management
minus 1 or 2 if you need to take core module
Yeap, 18months. I think split to 3 sems. Per sem 6months. Need to take 4 mods soon. Bro u also from this degree ah
Sent from a very concerned member of EDMW whom is using GAGT
They easy get distinction degree ma? I aimming for that sia...your last sem will be those minor modules.
Nope, i'm from marketing
But i have friends who were from management 1.5 years
They easy get distinction degree ma? I aimming for that sia...
Sent from a very concerned member of EDMW whom is using GAGT
What u mean application based siathe thing with management/marketing modules are that the finals are application base (not 100% sure about management but this is the case with marketing)
my advice would that you you get hold of past year papers and practice.
Anyway if anybody in this thread taking commercial law let me know.
My price is slightly higher @ $80 but that is because i'm giving out more items so there are more stuff in the bundle compared to what you may have seen
Is there any business management student who haven't receive any offer ?
I also haven receive the offer yet. i called the sch n they said we should receive it by this week or nxt week. They also mentioned sch starts on 4th july.
Mind sharing your gpa ?
my gpa 3.1
when did u apply for the course ??
I applied on March, you got it?
my gpa 3.1
when did u apply for the course ??