SIM - UOL 2014 intake

Fyero92

Yay! Wanna go together? =)

haha I wished I could go with you but I'm going on an overseas trip during that time slot for maths and econs. I will only be able to attend the 6th econs with you.

If you want to I can only go with you for that lesson. Also if you don't mind can share materials with me since I won't be in town for the maths 1 and 1st econs lesson? :X

amustmask

haha I wished I could go with you but I'm going on an overseas trip during that time slot for maths and econs. I will only be able to attend the 6th econs with you.

If you want to I can only go with you for that lesson. Also if you don't mind can share materials with me since I won't be in town for the maths 1 and 1st econs lesson? :X

Haha sure. See you on the 6th!i PM you =)

charleslin

Any idea if it's possible to change the class timing after SSCE1? Thinking of changing one Friday night class to Sat afternoon instead.

wei123

anybody in session 2(dip entry) Banking and Finance, the one that starts 15 sept? who going for FOD pm me leh, I don't want solo go sia...

prtscn

Haha why u guys so kan chiong. Most people would be going to FOD alone. So just go with an open mind and be open to making new friends on the spot :)

blackflame

Hi, anybody haven received uol acceptance letter yet asked to go for 30th july enrolment talk?

Me! I am really confused, the email stated fod is on 23 or 24th July and enrolment talk on 30 July. No acceptance response from them how to know when is my exact foD date.

wei123

if im not wrong bsc BnF & AnF students FoD is on 23th july. the 24th july is all the other courses. I missed my 3rd july enrolment talk so ill prob be going for the 30th july one.

slyheart8

SELLING NOTES AND TEXTBOOK

SELLING

FM NOTES FROM MR CHONG [FULL SET(WITH ANSWER)+REVISION+UK REVISION+PYP] 40 BUCKS
Recommended Textbook for FM
CORPORATE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT FIFTH EDITION BY GLEN ARNOLD 50 BUCKS

AUDIT NOTES FROM MS CHU [FULL SET(WITH ANSWER)+REVISION+UK REVISION+PYP]
40 BUCKS

Recommended Textbook for AUDIT
CURRENT ISSUES IN AUDITING BY MICHAEL SHERER & STUART TURLEY 30 BUCKS
THE AUDIT PROCESS FIFTH EDITION BY IAIN GRAY AND STUART MANSON 55 BUCKS

ME NOTES FROM MR MANFRED FULL SET(WITH ANSWER)+REVISION+UK REVISION+PYP]30BUCKS

MSM NOTES FROM MR QUEK FULL SET(WITH ANSWER)+REVISION+UK REVISION+PYP]30BUCKS

MICRO NOTES FROM MR MARK HARRIS FULL SET(WITH ANSWER)+REVISION+UK REVISION+PYP]35BUCKS

POA NOTES FROM MS CHU MUI KIM FULL SET(WITH ANSWER)+REVISION+UK REVISION+PYP]35BUCKS

PM FOR DEAL.

Coldriven

Selling lecture notes and textbooks

Selling lecture notes and textbooks at good prices!

1) Recommended Textbook for AUDIT
CURRENT ISSUES IN AUDITING BY MICHAEL SHERER & STUART TURLEY $35
(wrapped with plastic cover)

2) Recommended Textbook for ECONOMICS
ECONOMICS AN ANALYTICAL INTRODUCTION BY AMOS WITZTUM $45
(wrapped with plastic cover)

3) MANAGEMENT MATHEMATICS LECTURE NOTES BY DR PHIL STEPHENSON $5 EACH
(2012 Academic Year)
-Batch 1 binded
-Batch 2 binded

4) MANAGEMENT SCIENCE METHODS LECTURE NOTES BY DAVID QUEK $7 EACH
(2012 Academic Year)
-Batch 1 binded
-Batch 2 binded
-Batch 3 binded

SUBJECT GUIDES $5 EACH
-MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING 2012
-MANAGEMENT SCIENCE METHOD 2011
-MANAGEMENT MATHEMATICS 2011
-INTRO TO BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 2011

PM ME FOR DEALS! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.